Dr. Kevin Earl MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cameo to Dr. Earl for vaser lipo and had amazing results..I cannot believe the transformation!! Every week that passes, my stomach looks better and better! Thank you Dr. Earl for an amazing job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some very terrible scars on my hands. They were embarrassing and definitely had an impact on first impressions during my job search. Dr. Earl and his friendly staff were very knowledgeable in finding an effective treatment. My scars are barely noticeable and I am extremely happy with the results from the CO2 Fractional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
8 months ago I had vaser lipo with Dr. Earl. 1 session on my back and another session 2 months later on my stomach. Wow! What a difference both procedures have made, not only with my body, but with my confidence and self esteem. The recovery time was minimal with very little discomfort. I am able to wear at least 3 sizes smaller in clothing, my new body has on a daily basis continued to propel me forward to a healthy lifestyle, and Im loving it. A few months prior to having the procedures, I would have been too uncomfortable in the gym or on the bike trails and now I am riding 25 to 30 miles a week and in the gym a couple of days a week! I not only want to share my success story, but want to encourage you 'that it's ok'...you deserve to do this for yourself too! Dr. Earl will be with you every step of the way during your transformation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will tell you my story Before starting hormone therapy with Dr Earl. I am a 45 year old female. I have had a hysterectomy but left my ovaries. I was having severe hot flashes. One to two an hour all day and all night long. I was starting to not want to be in public because of how severe they were. I could not sleep at night. I had a fan on me and a wet wash cloth at all times. I was so tired all day because I could not sleep at night. I was exhausted. I travel a lot for my business. I was starting to have severe panic attacks during the flights if there was any turbulence. I could not understand this. I have flown for YEARS and never even had a thought about flying. I was now having such sever panic attacks that I was I tears, which brought on hot flashes and more panic attacks. I went to my general practitioner and he gave me a prescription for Xanax. I had to take one before every flight. Not a good thing. My hair was falling out by the hand fulls. I was getting really worried. I was having trouble focusing at work. after two treatment with Dr Earl I have ZERO hot flashes, ZERO panic attacks,ZERO hair loss. My husband has even started the hormone therapy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
The Vaser is amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so excited to find Dr Earl! I had no idea that you could get hormone therapy and vaser treatments in this area. He is very considerate about what you need and helping you look your best. The vaserlipo and vasersmooth treatments really made my thighs and backside look so much better. I was really surprised that the results were so dramatic! I am so excited for bathingsuit season for the first time in several years...and wearing shorter skirts and shorts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Great staff, lost 26 lbs in 1 month!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always struggled with weightloss. Dr. Earl and his staff are so friendly and with their support and guidance I was able to loose 26 lbs in one month. If you have stuggled with weightloss I suggerst Dr. Earl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Earl is very friendly, thourough and concinscience. Really easy to converse with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
morton pratt
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes a good doctor that cares he knows what hes doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Earl was very thorough. He listened to all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
verry good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
So Thankful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having unresloved thyroid issues sent me through seven doctors in the area. Until I met Dr Earl, it seemed I would never have my thyroid under control. Be it a health or beauty issue, I have come to discover that I get the best attention to detail from Dr Earl. I am now on the right track and feeling great! Thanks Dr Earl :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to schedule appointments. My first visit his office worked with me and waited over an hour for my husband to go back to my house to get my ID. I'm always in and out of his office in 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend Dr. Earl to anyone who needs a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Earl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bentonville, AR.

Doctor

Kimberly J Emerson

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charles Smith

48 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Burrow

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor