Dr. Kevin Earl MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bentonville, AR

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 96 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

96 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional experiences with Dermapen each time I have been in! The results have been wonderful and the staff is very informative and helpful! I would highly recommend Earl MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for a better group of people, both staff and Dr. Earl! They are not only professional, but they put me at ease before, during and after my vaser lipo procedure for my stomach and chin. The staff and Dr. Earl make themselves available to speak to me about any concerns I have! I am 'pleased as punch' by my results.. Thank you Dr. Earl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to start losing weight, so I went to Dr. Earl and he has helped me lose 30 lbs in 3 months. I am very pleased with him helping me!! Thank you Dr. Earl,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for weight loss and have lost 29 lbs in 2 months! I feel 10x's better and the program works!! Thank you Dr. Earl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for information regarding my condition.. Dr. Earl explained and reassured me that vaser lipo would be the best option for what I was looking for! Wonderful results! Thank you Dr. Earl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedure is for hormone replacement and I am 57 years old and feel like I am in my early 40's. Thank you Dr. Earl!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the results of my voluma treatment. Dr. Earl is a talented physician who can make results look very subtle and natural!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a great experience so far. Dr. Earl is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My Lipo results have been wonderful. I appreciate the great staff as well! Thank you Dr. Earl!

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came to Dr. Earl for fillers and botox. My cousin Lindy told me that I needed to do it and the results woud be great! They were great and I love the results! I will definitely refer other people, I feel so much better about myself. Thank you Dr. Earl!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had botox and a Juvederm filler put in my lips. I never knew such a small procedure would reap such amazing benefits! I am so confident,happy and impressed! Thank you Dr. Earl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came out of the gym and looked into the rear view mirror and saw great improvement in my skin.. The color plus a much younger skin tone and dramatically improved skin quality. The vampire facelift was definitely the best choice for me!! Thank you Dr. Earl!

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Earl and his staff. I am well on my way to reaching a goal weight!! The weight loss diet is easy to follow. I have not only lost ponds but inches!! Thank you Dr. Earl and your staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Earl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bentonville, AR.