ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Eggleston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Eggleston?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

He seems to be a wonderful doctor if you ever get to really see him. His PA's do 90% of his visits. Long wait times after getting to the exam room. Plan on at least 1 hour before anyone comes to see you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr. Eggleston is beyond knowledgable and has a great bedside manner. Every time we visit he ensures that all our questions are fully answered and understood. He never makes you feel rushed or ignorant, he is friendly and genuinely concerned for his patients. We wouldn't see any other pulmonologist and thank Dr. Eggleston for all his hard work and dedication to his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother

Posted on April 14th, 2014

My daughter Pamela saw Dr Eggleston last week...I was very pleased both with the way he answered our questions and the questions he asked...Thanks Dr Eggleston ,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Dr. Eggleston is a very kind hearted, compassionate doctor. It is so hard to find doctors who still have bed-side manner, and he shows that and more. These great qualities only add to his wide based knowledge of medicine. I would recommend Dr. Eggleston to everyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Untrustworthy Doc

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Very compassionate- takes time to explain things & is patient to listen to & answer questions. Up to date with modern technology. Staff members are very professional & return calls promptly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pauline Price

Posted on April 13th, 2009

I feel that Dr. Eggleston is the Excellence in Pulmonology, surgery, caring, understanding and I would recommend him to everyone who needs a competent and excellent Dr. as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Eggleston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.