Dr. Kevin Eggleston MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Charleston, WV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-2.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to be a wonderful doctor if you ever get to really see him. His PA's do 90% of his visits. Long wait times after getting to the exam room. Plan on at least 1 hour before anyone comes to see you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eggleston is beyond knowledgable and has a great bedside manner. Every time we visit he ensures that all our questions are fully answered and understood. He never makes you feel rushed or ignorant, he is friendly and genuinely concerned for his patients. We wouldn't see any other pulmonologist and thank Dr. Eggleston for all his hard work and dedication to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter Pamela saw Dr Eggleston last week...I was very pleased both with the way he answered our questions and the questions he asked...Thanks Dr Eggleston ,,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Excellence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eggleston is a very kind hearted, compassionate doctor. It is so hard to find doctors who still have bed-side manner, and he shows that and more. These great qualities only add to his wide based knowledge of medicine. I would recommend Dr. Eggleston to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate- takes time to explain things & is patient to listen to & answer questions. Up to date with modern technology. Staff members are very professional & return calls promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Pauline Price
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I feel that Dr. Eggleston is the Excellence in Pulmonology, surgery, caring, understanding and I would recommend him to everyone who needs a competent and excellent Dr. as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Eggleston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.