ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Elliott Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
12.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Elliott?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

We just saw Dr. Elliott for the first time. He seemed thorough, kind, efficient. I can't rate all questions at this point. I pray he's an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

ms. ann

I would chose this Doctor without hesitation! He is sharp,smart, and on top of the issue. He figures it out quickly and comes up with a plan to resolve it. He also follows through in offering follow up plans, treatments, advice, etc.He does not waste any time and takes care of the issue with urgency. Trust him. I give him and office a 10!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Wow, Dr. Elliott Sets the Standard for Amazing Care

This is one talented gyn. oncologist surgeon. Leader in the robotic surgery method for cancer related hysterectomy, gentle, professional, straight shooter at the same time who knows his stuff. I'm on the road to recovery and am extremely pleased and feel very fortunate to have had him as my surgeon. Handled my post surgery concerns well. His staff is caring and professional, they also handled all necessary insurance and disability paperwork in a very timely manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

referred to Dr. Elliott

I was referred to Dr. Elliott after my PCP and an trans vaginal ultra sound found a large mass on the area of my right ovary. Dr. Elliott ended up doing a radical hysterectomy, removed 22 lymph nodes and a complete omentectomy. It was cancer and I was devastated.Dr. Elliott recommended chemo and found me an oncologist/hemotologist. I continue to see him for follow up and will continue to do so for several years. He is always knowledgeable, friendly, patient and respectful. He has a good bedside manner and is very frank with me when I have questions.He is young and on the cutting edge of his profession!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Superb

Dr. Elliott was perfect for me. His P.A. compliments him nicely. An impressive two some!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Elliott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.

  • Dr. Ronald Zielinsky ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ronald Zielinsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carmichael, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    37
  • Dr. Neil Whiting

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carmichael, CA 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    45
  • Dr. Mwanga Kazadi

    Dr. Mwanga Kazadi

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carmichael, CA 0 mi

    2.9
    (18)
    15