ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Felice Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Felice?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Great doctor. He spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and recommending treatment. Very compassionate. His staff is very good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

The worst Dr. I have ever spent time with. Rude, frat boy immaturity. Practices 1989 medicine in 2016.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

He was the first doctor who I saw after my diagnosis(recommended). He put me on medications and lacked to mention the severe side effects and when I brought them up he had his nurses call me to tell me it was all in my head. Worst experience ever and still living with the consequences.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

excellent, friendly physician. very patient and calming. explained everything to me and did not seem rushed. would definitely recommend. office excellent in returning calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Sting-ray

Greatest neurologist on earth...the human E.M.G. machine, hilarious, approachable, excellent follow up. He doesn't just tell you, he teaches you about your disease. In the exam room I felt like I was talking to my father. Thanks Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

greatest neurologist I have seen

He found what it was I had even when 3 other drs could not find it. After 5 years searching for a diagnosis he gave me one. Not my best, but at least I am being helped and am thriving.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Felice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Britain, CT.

  • Dr. Jinsy Andrews

    Dr. Jinsy Andrews

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Britain, CT 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Charles Whitaker

    Dr. Charles Whitaker

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pathology, Clinical Pathology

    New Britain, CT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Adam Simmons

    Dr. Adam Simmons

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New Britain, CT 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    16