Dr. Kevin Felice DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology New Britain, CT

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and recommending treatment. Very compassionate. His staff is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst Dr. I have ever spent time with. Rude, frat boy immaturity. Practices 1989 medicine in 2016.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
He was the first doctor who I saw after my diagnosis(recommended). He put me on medications and lacked to mention the severe side effects and when I brought them up he had his nurses call me to tell me it was all in my head. Worst experience ever and still living with the consequences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent, friendly physician. very patient and calming. explained everything to me and did not seem rushed. would definitely recommend. office excellent in returning calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Sting-ray
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest neurologist on earth...the human E.M.G. machine, hilarious, approachable, excellent follow up. He doesn't just tell you, he teaches you about your disease. In the exam room I felt like I was talking to my father. Thanks Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
greatest neurologist I have seen
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He found what it was I had even when 3 other drs could not find it. After 5 years searching for a diagnosis he gave me one. Not my best, but at least I am being helped and am thriving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016

2.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Felice, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Britain, CT.