ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Ferentz Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Ferentz?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Supports the entire family!

We have had the great fortunate of having Dr. Kevin Ferentz as our family physician for over 11 yrs. We hold him in the highest regards and he sets the standards where other doctors should be with regard to patient care, comfort and compassion shared with not only patient but family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Awesome MD!

My husband had not visited the doctor in years because well he's a MAN ( no offense men). My search was very intense. I came across Dr. Ferentz's website and I just knew it would be a perfect match. Now it was just a matter of getting him to the already made appointment. He did go finally and he just loved him. Dr. Ferentz took time to explain and listened, there was no rush.... well to make a long story short my husband was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes. So I thank you Dr. Ferentz!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Best Doctor you will ever see

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

the best health care

I would never use another doctor, dr. ferentz if you can get an appointment with him, do it, caring and makes a committment to his patients

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

need more like him

The best doctor around. He is very caring and compassionate, he takes an interest in all areas of your life. He listens to what you have to say. Even though you may have to wait awhile to wait in his office, it is well worth it, because he gives you the same time with him. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is a great teacher. He is great with my kids. He is truly one of a kind

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Professional, considerate, compassionate and very knowledgeble. During appointment he gives his undevided attention and takes time with you and your concerns. A great Doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Ferentz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.

  • Dr. Kevin Carter

    Family Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    5
  • Dr. Rachel Benn

    Family Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Stang

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42