The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Kevin Freedman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Kevin Freedman?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Kevin Freedman?

Ratings and Reviews

101 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    81
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    81
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 101 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Great experience

Staff was great, from front desk, nurse, and Dr. Freedman. Thoroughly explained the prblem with my shoulder and make a treatment plan. I would definitely go to Rothman and Dr. Freedman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Excellent

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Outstanding experience from pre surgery care to recovery!

We simply can't say enough great things about Dr. Freedman and his top notch staff for all the wonderful care that John before, during and after his bi- lateral knee replacement surgery this past January. No stone left unturned. They educated and prepared us above and beyond, every step of the way, and all with a smile!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Knee feels good

I went to see Dr Freedman worried I needed surgery. He put me at ease, and I just needed some therapy to get back to tennis and running. He took the time to explain my problem and help me get better. Very appreciate of hima nd all the staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Happy with my knee replacement

I've seen Dr. Frredman for years. He's always taken great care of me. I finally decided to get me knee replaced, and it's doing great. I'm finally pain free!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Awesome surgeon

My shoulder is 100%. I had a bad injury to my rotator cuff that another Doctor couldn't fix. He fixed it arthroscopically and got me back to everything. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Fixed my shoulder fracture

Dr. Freedman took great care of me! He fixed my fracture and gave great care after surgery. I'm back to doing everything! Thanks Dr. Freedman

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Overall excellent experience. From visit to surgery, I was extremely pleased with my care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

great experience throughout the process. Dr. freedman took his time to explain the injury, walked through options and then great follow up pre and post surgery. His staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Dr. Freedman was great. Really listened to my problem with my knee and helped me to find a non-operative solution. He's a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Outstanding staff! The whole team was great from start to finish with my visit. Dr. Freedman provided excellent care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Freedman is an extremely knowledgeable Doctor, who was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I trusted his opinion on my treatment and he did a great job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Kevin Freedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

  • Dr Adam Chrusch

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr Christopher Jones

    Dr Christopher Jones

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr Mark Wang

    Dr Mark Wang

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    9