ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Kevin Freedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

104 Ratings • 44 Comments

4.4
  • 84
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Kevin Freedman?

Showing 12 of 104 Ratings

Excellent cartilage specialist

Posted on November 21st, 2017

I had a bad problem with the cartilage in my knee. My surgeon sent me to see Dr Freedman. He was able to fix it with a cartilage graft. I am now pain free after two years and I’m finally back to sports. Couldn’t be happier with my expert care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Dr. Frredman really is the best! Made me feel calm and comfortable about my knee surgery. He called me afterwards to make sure I was doing well, and. now I'm great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Staff was great, from front desk, nurse, and Dr. Freedman. Thoroughly explained the prblem with my shoulder and make a treatment plan. I would definitely go to Rothman and Dr. Freedman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Excellent

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding experience from pre surgery care to recovery!

Posted on April 6th, 2017

We simply can't say enough great things about Dr. Freedman and his top notch staff for all the wonderful care that John before, during and after his bi- lateral knee replacement surgery this past January. No stone left unturned. They educated and prepared us above and beyond, every step of the way, and all with a smile!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee feels good

Posted on March 12th, 2017

I went to see Dr Freedman worried I needed surgery. He put me at ease, and I just needed some therapy to get back to tennis and running. He took the time to explain my problem and help me get better. Very appreciate of hima nd all the staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with my knee replacement

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

I've seen Dr. Frredman for years. He's always taken great care of me. I finally decided to get me knee replaced, and it's doing great. I'm finally pain free!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome surgeon

Posted on January 7th, 2017

My shoulder is 100%. I had a bad injury to my rotator cuff that another Doctor couldn't fix. He fixed it arthroscopically and got me back to everything. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fixed my shoulder fracture

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Dr. Freedman took great care of me! He fixed my fracture and gave great care after surgery. I'm back to doing everything! Thanks Dr. Freedman

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Overall excellent experience. From visit to surgery, I was extremely pleased with my care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

great experience throughout the process. Dr. freedman took his time to explain the injury, walked through options and then great follow up pre and post surgery. His staff is wonderful and very helpful .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. Freedman was great. Really listened to my problem with my knee and helped me to find a non-operative solution. He's a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Kevin Freedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.