Dr. Kevin Freedman MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Bryn Mawr, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 100 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

100 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was great, from front desk, nurse, and Dr. Freedman. Thoroughly explained the prblem with my shoulder and make a treatment plan. I would definitely go to Rothman and Dr. Freedman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Outstanding experience from pre surgery care to recovery!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We simply can't say enough great things about Dr. Freedman and his top notch staff for all the wonderful care that John before, during and after his bi- lateral knee replacement surgery this past January. No stone left unturned. They educated and prepared us above and beyond, every step of the way, and all with a smile!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Knee feels good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr Freedman worried I needed surgery. He put me at ease, and I just needed some therapy to get back to tennis and running. He took the time to explain my problem and help me get better. Very appreciate of hima nd all the staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Happy with my knee replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Frredman for years. He's always taken great care of me. I finally decided to get me knee replaced, and it's doing great. I'm finally pain free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Awesome surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My shoulder is 100%. I had a bad injury to my rotator cuff that another Doctor couldn't fix. He fixed it arthroscopically and got me back to everything. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Fixed my shoulder fracture
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman took great care of me! He fixed my fracture and gave great care after surgery. I'm back to doing everything! Thanks Dr. Freedman

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellent experience. From visit to surgery, I was extremely pleased with my care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
great experience throughout the process. Dr. freedman took his time to explain the injury, walked through options and then great follow up pre and post surgery. His staff is wonderful and very helpful.

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was great. Really listened to my problem with my knee and helped me to find a non-operative solution. He's a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding staff! The whole team was great from start to finish with my visit. Dr. Freedman provided excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman is an extremely knowledgeable Doctor, who was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I trusted his opinion on my treatment and he did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Freedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.