Dr. Kevin Freedman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 37 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Awesome surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My shoulder is 100%. I had a bad injury to my rotator cuff that another Doctor couldn't fix. He fixed it arthroscopically and got me back to everything. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Fixed my shoulder fracture
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman took great care of me! He fixed my fracture and gave great care after surgery. I'm back to doing everything! Thanks Dr. Freedman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellent experience. From visit to surgery, I was extremely pleased with my care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
great experience throughout the process. Dr. freedman took his time to explain the injury, walked through options and then great follow up pre and post surgery. His staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was great. Really listened to my problem with my knee and helped me to find a non-operative solution. He's a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding staff! The whole team was great from start to finish with my visit. Dr. Freedman provided excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman is an extremely knowledgeable Doctor, who was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I trusted his opinion on my treatment and he did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman provided excellent care for me and my shoulder. I'm extremely pleased with my results, and glad I chose him to take care of me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely happy with my visit and care from Dr. Freedman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best! Have seen him for years for my knees and shoulder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see him about a revision ACL. I felt very comfortable deciding to have him do my surgery. Very impressive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Freedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Jones

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Ty

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Levicoff

14 years experience

4.4 of 5