Dr. Kevin Freedman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Fixed my shoulder fracture
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman took great care of me! He fixed my fracture and gave great care after surgery. I'm back to doing everything! Thanks Dr. Freedman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellent experience. From visit to surgery, I was extremely pleased with my care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
great experience throughout the process. Dr. freedman took his time to explain the injury, walked through options and then great follow up pre and post surgery. His staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman was great. Really listened to my problem with my knee and helped me to find a non-operative solution. He's a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding staff! The whole team was great from start to finish with my visit. Dr. Freedman provided excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman is an extremely knowledgeable Doctor, who was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I trusted his opinion on my treatment and he did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman provided excellent care for me and my shoulder. I'm extremely pleased with my results, and glad I chose him to take care of me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely happy with my visit and care from Dr. Freedman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best! Have seen him for years for my knees and shoulder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see him about a revision ACL. I felt very comfortable deciding to have him do my surgery. Very impressive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Excellent orthopaedic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedman surgically repaired my torn rotator cuff, bicep tendon, and labrum. He is easy to talk to and patiently discussed all aspects of my problems and ordered additional studies to further detail my injury before I decided on surgery. He is very knowledgeable and offers opinions and advice which I needed to make my decision to have the surgery. I am almost 8 months post-op and feel fabulous....pretty much back to normal. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Freedman for any type of shoulder problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Freedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Levicoff

13 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Ty

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Jones

9 years experience

5.0 of 5