ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Fuciarelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Fuciarelli?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Dr. fucirelli fixed my problem. Thank you dr. f God bless you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Would not recommend. I went on my own to this doctor and he did not want to do any procedures. Fortunately, my PCP recommended another dermatologist who immediately proceeded to suggest and follow through with removal of skin growths. Also, this doctor has the audacity to apply a surcharge if you wish to pay with a credit card. I have never seen that with any other physician billing.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a great skin Doctor!

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Correct Diagnosis

Posted on November 9th, 2015

caught my skin cancer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on October 17th, 2014

The Doctor and staff were very knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease throughout my appointment!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Excellent manner, puts one at complete ease, answers all questions, never seems to be in a hurry, altough I'm sure he is.Can't help but like the guy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

top notch doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2012

Highly recommend! He has good judgment and surgical skills. Other doctor I was seeing kept saying the spot I had was nothing. Dr. Fuciarelli biopsied it and then removed what turned out to be a skin cancer. From now on I will be paying more attention to where my doctors are trained. This doctor trained at University of Michigan so you can't get much better

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding dermatologist

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Dr. Fuciarelli has special expertise in skin cancer and is an outstanding surgeon. He treated my wife's skin cancer on her lip and the result couldn't be better. We are very thankful for his care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Fuciarelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.