Dr. Kevin Fuciarelli MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. fucirelli fixed my problem. Thank you dr. f God bless you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Would not recommend. I went on my own to this doctor and he did not want to do any procedures. Fortunately, my PCP recommended another dermatologist who immediately proceeded to suggest and follow through with removal of skin growths. Also, this doctor has the audacity to apply a surcharge if you wish to pay with a credit card. I have never seen that with any other physician billing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Finally found a great skin Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Correct Diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caught my skin cancer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Highly recommend!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor and staff were very knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease throughout my appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent manner, puts one at complete ease, answers all questions, never seems to be in a hurry, altough I'm sure he is.Can't help but like the guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
top notch doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend! He has good judgment and surgical skills. Other doctor I was seeing kept saying the spot I had was nothing. Dr. Fuciarelli biopsied it and then removed what turned out to be a skin cancer. From now on I will be paying more attention to where my doctors are trained. This doctor trained at University of Michigan so you can't get much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
Outstanding dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuciarelli has special expertise in skin cancer and is an outstanding surgeon. He treated my wife's skin cancer on her lip and the result couldn't be better. We are very thankful for his care!

3.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Fuciarelli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.