The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Fahey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Fahey?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Fahey?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Dr Fahey is amazing!

Dr Fahey delivered both of my children. He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr. Fahey is a great doctor. He delivered both my kids and now my daughter see him. Been going to his office for years. Very comfortable office and Carol is also great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Compassionate, Funny Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Fahey for 20 years. He has always been very understanding and explains everything thoroughly. He takes his time and makes things comfortable and light-hearted. I dread the day he leaves the practice. He is the best doctor I have!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Great doctor! Very experienced

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Dr. Fahey is about the most pleasant, truthful, and competent Dr. I have. His bedside manner is awesome and love his staff, especially Carol. It's not many times you can refer a Dr. with such confidence - my whole family loves Dr. Fahey! He's a cool dude to boot!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

I'm just not happy

I loved the overall office. The staff is very friendly and it is very clean and kept up. The doctor experience not so good. I never really seen him. I met him 3 times out of my entire pregnancy. It was very hard to get an appointment with him and he canceled on me a few times. The couple of times I did see him I had to wait over an hour in the waiting room and then another 40 minutes sitting on the table being very uncomfortable. Another thing I didn't like was how he always had his trainees do everything. I understand they have to learn but I don't like being a lab rat. At the birth he didn't come in until my baby was already half out. I just feel like he never even acted or tried to be kind and instead made me feel like I was just another patient that he had to hurry up and get through to go to the next.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Great Doctor.

Dr. Fahey is compassionate and understanding. I felt like he heard and listened to all of my questions. He spent time helping me understand the process and eased my concerns about having my first child.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Nancy Job ..kids Jillian and Joshua

Dr. Fahey delivered both of my children in 1992 and 1994 and I couldnt of had a better experience. I loved the office visits becuz he made me feel very comfortable and was always upbeat and chatty. Spent alot of time explaining things and making the birthing process not so scary. Thanks a bunch Dr. Fahey you are a wonderful caring doctor and that is NOT easy to find!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Best of the best!

Dr. Fahey & his lovely nurse Carol have been taking care of me for 18 years and I am totally dreading the day they tell me it's time to retire. Every med student should take lessons from Dr. Fahey as he is truly one of the very few doctors who actually listens to you and doesn't make you feel like you're crazy! He has a great sense of humor and boundless patience. I love him & Carol tremendously & am most thankful for the care they give me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

One of the best

OB/Gyn I've had. He is very patient and considerate. Even after my examination was complete, we would continue chatting. He always explains what he's doing and why. Always made me feel comfortable and at ease from the very beginning. I no longer see him because I live so far away but I highly recommend him. I'd continue to see him if I could.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Fahey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Chankee Park

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (21)
    47
  • Dr. Ronald Levin

    Dr. Ronald Levin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    25
  • Dr. Steven Ferrucci

    Dr. Steven Ferrucci

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.23 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    31