Dr. Kevin Fahey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Dr Fahey is amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fahey delivered both of my children. He is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fahey is a great doctor. He delivered both my kids and now my daughter see him. Been going to his office for years. Very comfortable office and Carol is also great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Compassionate, Funny Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Fahey for 20 years. He has always been very understanding and explains everything thoroughly. He takes his time and makes things comfortable and light-hearted. I dread the day he leaves the practice. He is the best doctor I have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Very experienced
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fahey is about the most pleasant, truthful, and competent Dr. I have. His bedside manner is awesome and love his staff, especially Carol. It's not many times you can refer a Dr. with such confidence - my whole family loves Dr. Fahey! He's a cool dude to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
I'm just not happy
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the overall office. The staff is very friendly and it is very clean and kept up. The doctor experience not so good. I never really seen him. I met him 3 times out of my entire pregnancy. It was very hard to get an appointment with him and he canceled on me a few times. The couple of times I did see him I had to wait over an hour in the waiting room and then another 40 minutes sitting on the table being very uncomfortable. Another thing I didn't like was how he always had his trainees do everything. I understand they have to learn but I don't like being a lab rat. At the birth he didn't come in until my baby was already half out. I just feel like he never even acted or tried to be kind and instead made me feel like I was just another patient that he had to hurry up and get through to go to the next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Great Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fahey is compassionate and understanding. I felt like he heard and listened to all of my questions. He spent time helping me understand the process and eased my concerns about having my first child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Nancy Job ..kids Jillian and Joshua
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fahey delivered both of my children in 1992 and 1994 and I couldnt of had a better experience. I loved the office visits becuz he made me feel very comfortable and was always upbeat and chatty. Spent alot of time explaining things and making the birthing process not so scary. Thanks a bunch Dr. Fahey you are a wonderful caring doctor and that is NOT easy to find!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Best of the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fahey & his lovely nurse Carol have been taking care of me for 18 years and I am totally dreading the day they tell me it's time to retire. Every med student should take lessons from Dr. Fahey as he is truly one of the very few doctors who actually listens to you and doesn't make you feel like you're crazy! He has a great sense of humor and boundless patience. I love him & Carol tremendously & am most thankful for the care they give me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
One of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OB/Gyn I've had. He is very patient and considerate. Even after my examination was complete, we would continue chatting. He always explains what he's doing and why. Always made me feel comfortable and at ease from the very beginning. I no longer see him because I live so far away but I highly recommend him. I'd continue to see him if I could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Fahey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Levin

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Ferrucci

31 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chankee Park

47 years experience

3.2 of 5