The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Goniu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Goniu?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Goniu?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Remarkable

Dr. Goniu is a true professional. Very thorough, honest and trustworthy. After a number of visits you also note a terrific, somewhat dry sense of humor. What I sense about this man is a commitment to excellence in his practice of medicine. He combines with excellent diagnostic skills with concise explanations of what can and cannot be done. He has improved the quality of my life on several occasions because of those skills. He is the right Doctor for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

I love this doctor! Sometimes I have to wait a little while before he comes in the room, but that is because he is taking time with the patient before me. Then when he comes in to see me he gives me all the time that I need..he answers all my questions and concerns. He has an excellent bedside manner !

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Diagnostic physician who explains diagnosis and treatment, with excellent bedside manner and professionalism. Have been seeing him for 20 years-wouldn't see anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Excellent physican

I've been seeing Dr. Goniu for over a decade. The only negatives associated with his practice is that it's not easy to get in to see him (very popular doctor) and the waiting time, especially in the afternoon, is quite long.He's an internist whom I trust more than specialists in diagnosing illnesses. He's truly a brilliant physician. His bedside manner takes a little getting used to. When I first saw him, I thought he was aloof. After getting to know him better, I realize that he's got a quick, dry wit, is highly self-confident (for good reason), and is truly concerned with my husband's and my illnesses and comfort. He's actually quite approachable and spends as much time as needed listening to the situation at hand, knowing exactly what the problem is, and extensively explaining the nature of the illness and the course of action.His staff is very courteous and I would highly recommend Dr. Goniu and Cedar Mills Medical Group.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Goniu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedarburg, WI.

  • Dr. Maria Beg

    Dr. Maria Beg

    Internal Medicine

    Cedarburg, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Daniel Jablonski

    Dr. Daniel Jablonski

    Internal Medicine

    Cedarburg, WI 0 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Christopher Budny

    Dr. Christopher Budny

    Internal Medicine

    Cedarburg, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    29