The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Gordon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Gordon?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Gordon?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Gordon was personable, professional and knowledgable. He did not give up until he verified my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon. David from Allen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

I've only him in the hospital so far.......so far him and Sumner are neck and neck!👀

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Excellent Doctor. Very caring and compassionate. I never feel rushed in his office; I can ask as many questions as I need to and he takes the time to make sure I understand the answers. My cousin's husband had to be rushed to the hospital in respiratory distress. His doctor was out of town and Dr. Gordon took care of him until his doctor returned. I believe Dr. Gordon saved his life. I would recommend him to anyone and have told my friends and relatives what a great doctor I think he is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Master of
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

poor patient bed side manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Caring, knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Gordon is very caring, knowledgeable and attentive. He really listens to the patients and follows up on their progress. He works well with other doctors as a team, and is trying to get the other small town doctors to use the team concept. I would and have recommended him to friends who needed an exceptional doctor's help and care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

Lifesaver

Dr. Gordon saved my life. He is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.

  • Dr. Michael Lee

    Dr. Michael Lee

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Durant, OK 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Tammy Roque

    Dr. Tammy Roque

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Durant, OK 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Larry Barker

    Dr. Larry Barker

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Durant, OK 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    41