ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Grant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Grant?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Actually listens!

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Takes his time and doesn't treat you like a number, also takes phone calls, super gentle and kind and plays with kiddos.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Dr. Grant is an amazing and thoughtful doctor. He never makes us feel rushed and always listens to what is going on. Our family would be lost without him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatrician

Posted on August 7th, 2012

At first I was skeptical about Dr Grant's soft approach, having had experience with doctors who preferred aggressive treatments. But now that I have been taking my children there for over 6 years, my family trusts his diagnosis and treatment plans which have worked very well for us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

Dr. Grant is a humble and caring person. You do not feel rushed by him during your appointment as he takes his time to be with you. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about not to mention he is very thorough. The office is always clean and organized. I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Grant as well as the staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Grant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.