ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hagan Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hagan?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Great Surgeon

Outstanding doctor. Prompt and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Experienced, Professional, and Innovative

I had 2 other plastic surgeons in another state work on my breast reconstruction when I went to Dr Hagan, so I had something to compare him to. While one was equally good, Dr Hagan was my favorite. In interviewing plastic surgeons, I found some doctors are leery of providing you with pictures of their work. Not Dr Hagan - he offered to show me as many as I needed to see. When I asked about liposuction for another area, he took the time to explain all the pros and cons so I could make an informed decision. Not only was his bedside manner very good, his surgery skills were amazing. He offered me options that none of the other doctors seemed to think of. I'm very happy with the surgery I had and would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

A true professional

I was lucky enough to have Dr Hagan repair my son's cleft lip while in the Army stationed at Ft Campbell many years ago. Dr Hagan's abilities are second to none, in my opinion, and the work he does to help children live a normal life is simply amazing. My son's first surgery was more than twenty years ago and Dr Hagan left such a lasting impression on our family, I felt compelled to write this review.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

great results

I interviewed 5 surgeons before selecting Dr. Hagan to do my tummy tuck and breast lift. I am thrilled with my results. My tummy is flatter than it was before I had my kids! He came highly recommended, and both he and his staff were very friendly and courteous. He was very professional, and even gave me his cell phone number after the surgery in case I needed him (I didn't). I have recommended him to several of my friends, all of whom have been very satisfied. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

rhinoplasty

Dr Hagan reconstructed my nose is 2003 and did an amazing job! The procedure and post surgery went very well. my nose is fabulous! He knew exactly what I needed to have done!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Beware!!!!

I had lipo done a few years ago after being assured Dr. Hagan was their "Perfectionist". Dr. Hagan and the staff were very kind, but the procedure was a disaster. Looks like chunks taken out of my abdomen and disgusting lumpy patches. Went back in for a revision and he over-filled the dents and it looks worse now than ever. Would give the thousands of dollars back in a heartbeat to have my former body back. Devastating experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Fantastic results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Bad Surgeon

Dr. Hagan is not a good surgeon. He performed a very terrible procedure on me. Please be careful and don't waste your money on him. There are better surgeons out there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Breast cancer survivor

I was referred to Dr. Hagan in 2004 following a breast cancer diagnosis. I have now had 2 separate reconstructive surgeries with Dr. Hagan and couldn't be more pleased. My 1st involved an expander on the cancer side, followed by implants bilaterally for symmetry. I also had nipple reconstruction on the cancer side. My results were so good I actually wept when I saw them. Dr. Hagan was awesome. Two years later, I elected to have the other breast removed due to multiple biopsies. At that time, I had medium-level contracture on the cancer side which had pulled the implant up.(This is fairly common & Dr. Hagan was very up front with me about the possiblity of this happening.) Because of the contracture, we elected to remove the implants and Dr. Hagan rebuilt my breasts with tissue from my abdomen. I couldn't be more pleased. If you look past the scars, you can not tell the breasts are not "real." They are amazing! Yes, I have scars, but I choose to look at them as a sign of healing. I would completely recommend Dr. Hagan and have, in fact, done so many times. He is professional, informed, and caring. He provided me his personal email and we corresponded many times this way because I live 3 hours from his office. I never felt rushed during an office visit and always felt like my questions and concerns were addressed completely. I had great results with Dr. Hagan!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Horrible Surgeon

Run away. This doctor promised me good results with my surgery and now I have a scar for life. He will take your money and destroy your body.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. John Layliev

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Jose Ramirez Gavidia

    Dr. Jose Ramirez Gavidia

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Stephen Poteet

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10