The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Current Patient

Exceptional doctor and staff. He made me feel at ease in a time when I had many questions and fears about my diagnosis. Explained every option and procedure that best fit my surgery. Very grateful for his caring and bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Do you want the best?

PLEASE!!!! My previous ratings did not stick; the ones that are showing are INCORRECT. I'll try again. If you make an appointment with Dr. Hall, it is likely because you have a GYN cancer or some other serious, complicated GYN diagnosis. That is the bad news! The good news? Under Dr. Hall's first-rate medical care is the only place to be.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Do you want the best?

If you make an appointment with Dr. Hall, it's likely because you have a GYN cancer or some other serious, complicated GYN diagnosis. That is the bad news! The good news? Under Dr. Hall's first-rate medical care is the only place for you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

a forever grateful patient...in remission

It's not just that Dr. Hall knows which prescriptions to write or how to use a scalpel with ease and accuracy; it is the warmth of his smile, the kindness in his eyes and the sincerity in his voice. His gift is his ability to comfort, support, and guide his patients in such a way we are able to sleep at night secure in the belief that we'll wake up to a beautiful new day every day.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

They don't come better than Dr. Hall. He is knowledgeable, caring, and goes the extra mile to make sure you truly understand what is going on with your health. You cannot go wrong with this doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Ms Joyce Gourdine retired nurse 20+ years

Dr Hall, I thank Almighty God for your services and dedication to your work. The Father has blessed you with humility, wisdom and a bedside manner that has to be part of your DNA because it cannot be learned, only gifted. University Hospital and it staff is number one! I was treated with royality. In order for the superior patient care to be recieved through all staff involved, the chief has to perform at this level and qualilty flow down to the last hired. Bravo to you and all your staff! May God continue to richly bless all ou you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

I was referred to Dr Hall when I was diagnosed w/endometrial cancer 1 1/2 ago. I was scared and had so much anxiety. My 1st visit he explained what I had, how to treat this cancer. He is straight forward, in laymens term. Jody Davis/his PA is a God sent. A week ago he said i was in remission. I highly recommend him. He makes the long journey easier.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Huff

    Dr. Robert Huff

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Gabriel Medrano Valle

    Dr. Gabriel Medrano Valle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Elly Xenakis

    Dr. Elly Xenakis

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34