Dr. Kevin Hallman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 30 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Hallman is the best. He is smart, respectful, and caring. I would recommend him to any woman, young or old!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Registered Nurse
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Marcus Welby type doc - my husband likes him as much as I do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hallman is fantastic. He takes time to talk about anything that may be on your mind, he is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He delivered both of my babies and I would not have had any other dr by my side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my OB through 6 births/kids and has delivered ALL of them even if he wasn't on call. Great bedside manner and always takes time to listen so you never feel rushed. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding care by a doctor who also has a great sense of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hallman is one of the most patient physicians I have encountered. I have never once felt rushed when working with him or his staff, have never felt embarrassed to ask a question. He listens well, asks clarifying questions, and has addressed each and every concern with empathy and compassion in our journey to have a family. I have moved clinics just to have Dr. Hallman as our physician. We could not ask for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hallman is amazing. He is kind, patient and humble. He always takes the time to make sure my questions are answered. I've never felt rushed and he always listened to my concerns and took them seriously. He's very easy going, not pushy at all. He respected my birth preferences and made me feel at ease. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but that only shows that he is committed to caring for his patients properly, even if it takes a little bit longer to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not want any other doctor delivering my babies. We followed Dr Hallman to Metro OBGYN. Dr Hallman is extremely knowledgable and always available to his patients. He is up front and honest and makes you feel comfortable throughout your pregnancy. He is the best doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Awesome Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always recommend Dr Hallman to my friends who live nearby (& even some who have to drive a ways)! He is a great listener who determines what is best for each individual and he knows his stuff! Great bedside manner along with great doctoring. Best combination you can get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is worth the wait. Although his schedule gets behind sometimes, he is 100 percent worth it! He took time to answer all of my questions and never rushed me. He has a calming effect, which helps people like me with anxiety. He was incredibly kind during my miscarriage, and I was very pleased with the communication before and after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr Hallman! From the moment of my first appt I could tell he was the most kind and caring Dr I could have asked to see! I doctored with Dr Hallman during my year long infertility journey, and never once did he keep me on the same protocol, always trying the next best option for me. I also appreciate that he takes the time with his patients, never once have I been rushed out of his office. Dr Hallman is a great doctor and I've already recommended him to friends and family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wonderful physician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, gentle, knowledgeable! He provided amazing care through our fertility struggles and now is my favorite trusted doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Hallman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hudson, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Vanessa Knoedler

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Grande

8 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Grande

42 years experience

3.1 of 5