The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hatfield Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hatfield?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Great Doc!

Having been seeing Dr. Hatfield for a couple of years now. Great bedside manner. Very easy to talk to. Don't have a single complaint about my care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Best Transgender Physicians of Seattle

Dr. Hatfield cares and Takes as much time as each patient needs. The best doctor in king/snohomish county for Transgender persons. I feel blessed to have found him and with PTSD from child abuse. I feel very lucky because with most male doctors i am terrified but not with Dr. Hatfield.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Excellent

Dr. Hatfield is excellent! My son feels more comfortable with him than he has with any other Dr. He is reachable and is very prompt with his responses. Could not ask for more out of a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

I have recommended Dr. Hatfield to several friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Knowledgeable and courteous

Dr. Hatfield excels as a primary care physician, is extremely knowledgeable and takes ample to time to explain procedures and findings to the patient. Plus he's a nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hatfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Emma Swingle

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Residency

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Courtney Johnson

    Dr. Courtney Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Deborah Oyer

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35