The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hill?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Lifesaver!

Posted on September 29th, 2017

After suffering a mild heart attack, I was given bllod thinners in the ER. The next day a big ulcer I didn't know I had burst and I nearly bled out. Dr. Hill fixed the problem and has been monitoring ALL my progress since. Tests indicate I have other issues but Dr. Hill and I have worked out a plan of treatment. He saved my life and is an integral part of my recovery. He answers all my questions and explains things in layman''s terms.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best around

Posted on March 15th, 2017

I had issues for 20 years that went undiagnosed. He spent the time to listen, test and evaluate my situation. He made proper diagnosis and I have my life back after two decades of suffering.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommend

Posted on September 21st, 2016

I will never return to this office and I would recommend it to no one the dr assistant is extremely rude over the phone and will not return your phone calls, ever. Ordered test we had promptly done and three weeks later still had no results and would not return my call regarding them. Got my prescription completely wrong then blamed it on me and said they couldn't help me. It was an absolutely horrible experience now seeking another doctor elsewhere. I wish I could do negative stars because one star is too much

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

He is a very good doctor, taking excellent care of me and my difficulties. Best of all, he listened.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2014

I was treated by Dr Hill for 8 months. he never did diagnose my problem, even tho he ordered test, which were unnecessary. I will never see this man again, nor do I recommend anyone to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.