Dr. Kevin Hooker MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Lake Havasu City, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my twin girls he was the best Dr. i could not of asked for better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a wonderful visit! So beyond helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hooker is the best! I completely trust him for my pregnancy care, and he has a nice demeanor that makes me feel relaxed. His office is very organized and efficient. I'm really glad I chose him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Amazing doctor
I am so glad I chose Dr. Hooker to be my doctor through my pregnancy. He is so wonderful and knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable and has a great personality. I will never go to anyone else for my OB gyn care. Highly recommend him! His staff is fantastic as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hooker is so wonderful. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions. He is very easy going and has a delightful bedside manner. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Amazing experience throughout 2 pregnancies!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hooker always took the time to answer my questions and thouroughly assess both of my pregnancies. He had an awesome bedside manner and was always very professional, curteous, and responded quickly and accurately to all of my concerns. I would, and have, recommend him to any person(s) inquiring about a good doctor to see during pregnancy or for a regular OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
i give him a 10!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With me being pregnant I was very nervous, and had lots of questions. When i transferred from my in Dr to him, it was something I'm so glad I did. Unlike my other Dr he never made me feel dumb for the questions I asked, and I always walked out of that place with a smile on my face. His staff was awesome!!! He is a very intelligent man and I recommend him to everyone I know who is pregnant!! Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr. Hooker now for my second pregnancy with him. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Loves His Job!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hooker will tell you himself, that he loves his job. He is a wonderful, caring and vastly knowledgeable doctor who knows his job. Dr. Hooker's the best. Highly recommended!

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hooker is very friendly and is always willing to answer my questions. i am 23 weeks preg. and never felt rushed or concerned about him being my doctor. I would recommend him to everyone i now that is having a baby or wanting to! His staff is very friendly also but need some re-training on a couple on how to draw blood. other then that I love this dr and staff!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Hooker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.