ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hooker Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hooker?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

He delivered my twin girls he was the best Dr. i could not of asked for better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Always a wonderful visit! So beyond helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Highly recommended

Dr. Hooker is the best! I completely trust him for my pregnancy care, and he has a nice demeanor that makes me feel relaxed. His office is very organized and efficient. I'm really glad I chose him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Amazing doctor

I am so glad I chose Dr. Hooker to be my doctor through my pregnancy. He is so wonderful and knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable and has a great personality. I will never go to anyone else for my OB gyn care. Highly recommend him! His staff is fantastic as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Dr Hooker is so wonderful. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions. He is very easy going and has a delightful bedside manner. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Amazing experience throughout 2 pregnancies!

Dr. Hooker always took the time to answer my questions and thouroughly assess both of my pregnancies. He had an awesome bedside manner and was always very professional, curteous, and responded quickly and accurately to all of my concerns. I would, and have, recommend him to any person(s) inquiring about a good doctor to see during pregnancy or for a regular OBGYN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

i give him a 10!!!

With me being pregnant I was very nervous, and had lots of questions. When i transferred from my in Dr to him, it was something I'm so glad I did. Unlike my other Dr he never made me feel dumb for the questions I asked, and I always walked out of that place with a smile on my face. His staff was awesome!!! He is a very intelligent man and I recommend him to everyone I know who is pregnant!! Love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

I am seeing Dr. Hooker now for my second pregnancy with him. He is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Loves His Job!

Dr. Hooker will tell you himself, that he loves his job. He is a wonderful, caring and vastly knowledgeable doctor who knows his job. Dr. Hooker's the best. Highly recommended !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Dr. Hooker is very friendly and is always willing to answer my questions. i am 23 weeks preg. and never felt rushed or concerned about him being my doctor. I would recommend him to everyone i now that is having a baby or wanting to! His staff is very friendly also but need some re-training on a couple on how to draw blood. other then that I love this dr and staff!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hooker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.

  • Dr. Megan Wiese

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (40)
    20
  • Dr. Donald Nelson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Nick Rizos

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Havasu City, AZ 0.51 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    39