Erectile Dysfunction, Premature Ejaculation
16 years of experience

Men's Medical Clinic
5728 Major Blvd
Suite 750
Orlando, FL 32819
(407) 730-8500
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

260

Total Reviews

116

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5111111111111 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.3214285714286 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.1555555555556 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.1460674157303 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.0898876404494 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.0337078651685 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.9655172413793 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 30 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Just what I was Looking for  |  show details
by J. Abrams on Oct 16th, 2014

This just what I was looking for. After using Viagra and then Cialis which both made me kind of sick feeling, I thought I was at the end of my rope when it pertained to having sex. But then I heard an ad featuring Dr Hornsby and I will tell you, thank god for that. I am able to achieve an erection without the sick feeling and it is very easy to use. I was a little nervous at first, but then it did its thing and now I am ecstatic. I can't wait to tell my friends about this. Now I just need to find a steady partner.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Lasting longer  |  show details
by JJ Woods on Oct 16th, 2014

I am almost ashamed because I'm so young, but they help me out. My father went to the clinic after battling years of diabetic and high blood pressure. They help him with his ED problems. I am only 33 years and I wanted to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me, but I had problem with lasting long in bed. I wanted her to be happy with our sex life. My dad told they could help, and now after appointment I can. The staff was completely professional answer my questions and it cost unless then 1000 dollars. Now I am ready to pop the question.I didn't see Dr. Hornsby but another doctor in the office was great but if I could I would love to shake his hand and buy him a beer!! lol happy in bed!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy patient  |  show details
by Chris V on Oct 16th, 2014

Dr. Hornsby's clinic in Fort Lauderdale gave me so much confidence in myself that I have lost over the years. I have had erectile dysfunction for years and the doctor and staff at the clinic helped explain what is going on with me and how I could start treating my condition! The medication they gave me has been working amazingly and my wife and I could not be happier

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  New lease on love!!  |  show details
by W.H. Anderson on Oct 15th, 2014

My husband and I had issues after his prostate cancer. We where at the end of our rope with our sex life until we went to Men's Clinic in Tampa on Lois. The staff was great, and they answered all our questions. Who knew sex at 65 would be so great!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Finally  |  show details
by Dan on Oct 15th, 2014

I went to the office in Orlando, and I could not be happier in my life. I have (had) a problem maintaining an erection and the Dr in the office has me going in the right direction. I didn't see Dr. Hornsby himself, but a great gentleman in Orlando. Its been years since I've felt this positive in my sex life. Again, thanks to this office.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Be wary of bad reviews  |  show details
Oct 15th, 2014

A disgruntled EX employee is on a slanderous campaign against this doctor's clinics. Staff and practicing doctors at The Mens Clinics are knowledgeable and caring, and will go above and beyond to ensure a great result! Don't be fooled by the recent bad reviews.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Unfair publicity  |  show details
by Toni Hansmeyer on Oct 15th, 2014

Dr. Hornsby, and the Mens' Clinic in Minneapolis, have recently been the victims of unfair publicity, which seems to suggest unethical practices. In my opinion, this is simply not true. Hopefully, they will be given the opportunity to answer these charges, and putting this matter behind them, so they can continue to provide their needed services to the public.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Glenn  |  show details
by Glenn Gross on Oct 14th, 2014

Dr Hornsby, I'm sure you have a lot of satisfied customers, because for most people your procedure works and it gives them hope as you say in your message.My experience has been different.I came to the PA Men's clinic in March of this year hoping for help with ED.and not knowing what the procedure would be. The staff was very nice especially the elderly doctor who examined me. I was told that I would get an injection in my penis to see if it would become hard. It did and I was hurriedly asked if I'd like to follow the program without any explanation of the cost or if there were any guarantee if it failed to work.I soon learned that I was responsible for $3200 in the next year for the service. I would not have considered this exorbitant had everything worked out and I could enjoy a normal sex life.After a month or two of injections I had painful erections the staff member sent me another formula, which did not correct the problem. He then sent me a gel to be applied to my groin which I did for over a month. No success and i called again and was sent a slow release Viagra which after several tries failed to get me hard. My local urologist checked me and gave me samples of Cialis and Stendra which did not work as well. I realize that I may among the small percentage of men this does not work for but feel that for me to recommend your clinics to others, I could not conscientiously do as if they were hustled through and signed papers obligating me to such a sum of money with the results I got they would be as disappointed as I am in your procedure. I would feel better if you would allow me to discontinue my monthly payments which in total to date have been over $2000. Thanks, Glenn M. Gross glennhome@verizon.net (717)576-6600

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Ronald S. on Jul 18th, 2014

I had a good response in the office and I was very impressed.

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Fraud Big Waste of money  |  show details
Jun 17th, 2014

Total RIP-off. They never tell you the total cost for the medication until you have had the first successful dose in the office. They then cut the dosage by 3/4. I spent $6,000. Hornsby is actually in Florida not in the local clinics as advertised! This practice is a big fraud and should be shut down. The assistants working in these clinics have no medical degrees but are performing medical procedures.

Mark as Helpful  | 14 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  BEWARE !  |  show details
by Roger L on May 7th, 2014

I've had previous experience with penile injections so I knew walking in (Ohio Men's Medical Clinic) what the "Custom Blended Medication" was all about. I had a brief consult with what I believe was a real doctor and yes, the in office sample had the desired effect. It was smooth talking "Joe" in the white lab coat who became the pitchman for the sales order. Despite all common sense and previous experience I totally went brain dead and fell for a complete year's worth of medication including all the required accessories and the magic cream. 8 weeks later I'm still kicking myself in the behind for falling for this con game. I was swept up in the moment and feel incredibly stupid and that's topped off with a $4k tab. For starters, the magic cream is nothing but snake oil, very expensive snake oil. Enough said. A year's worth of medication is foolish. This compound is perishable; it has a definitive shelf life and also requires refrigeration. If you're thinking of traveling with this stuff forget it (especially flying). My first at home dose was a complete failure. You're $$ outlay includes a special injector pen supposedly to hide the fact your sticking a needle into your appendage and this "conceals" the syringe and makes the injection instantaneous with no time to abort. Apparently my first try missed the mark and I had no reaction. The second try I skipped the injector and used a direct injection as I had with previous experience. This worked but the arousal time was much too long and the entire experience had an amount of unacceptable pain factor. From previous injections I knew that too little may not induce an erection, too much causes a very hard penis and lasts too long which increases the pain exponentially. You need find the dose right for you. I mentioned shelf life - this also affects the result. What may be just right today may not be enough when the compound has aged. None of this is mentioned at the Clinic. My third try was game changing. I injected 30 units (40 was prescribed). I quickly achieved an erection, a very painful erection. I was in agony for most of the day. I began taking their priapism emergency kit which consists of some Sudafed tablets (yes, Sudafed as it constricts blood vessels) so I need be careful here as I have cardiac history. This didn't help and additional tablets in the kit were just pain killers. I was ready to call their emergency number but instructions also mentioned a warm bath and walking. I tried those and finally ice packs. Late in the day things finally subsided but I had lingering pain the head of my penis and was definitely concerned about permanent damage. I contacted the Clinic and they told me to come in Friday (this was a Tuesday). At that time I was greeting by another white lab coat guy. Both the lab coat guys would make perfect Mafia hitmen if you were looking to cast a mob film. I was handed off to the hired help (young guys in official looking scubs) to a private room. My "advocate" told me to increase the dosage by 5 units. WHOA ! I had to tell this youngster I was there to discuss the PAIN involved with using this stuff. "Let me get your file" as he left the room. He returned with 2 preloaded syringes, handed them over and told me to use the 30 unit first and the 40 unit the second time. I had to continuously question this kid as to what I was taking and why. The syringes had a mixture of the compound and Lidocaine (a numbing agent), the use would be a series of trials and the results may indicate an adjustment to the compound is needed. I left shaking my head at the non-professionalism this entire experience had become. The fist trial resulted in no erection. That with the hint I extracted from other posters on this site that a medication adjustment is an additional $1500 was the break point. I vowed never to contact Ohio Men's Medical Clinic again and served myself up a hard lesson in maintaining common sense and logic. I've experimented on my own and found that 5 units is more than sufficient for results and my next try will reduce that even further. Erection time is still too long, The "after ache" that I knew accompanied its use is still too much into the pain zone and residual bouts of penile pain have me concerned about using any of my $4k investment extracted from my SS income. This compound isn't magic. It's a vasodilator that doesn't allow you to have an erection - it induces that erection by opening up the blood vessels. Based on my experience with OMMC compound this mixture is EXTREMELY POWERFUL and therefore EXTREMELY DANGEROUS. Do what I should have done and consult a certified urologist; a doctor who will work with you for the correct mixture and dosage. You'll get a refillable prescription to obtain this in reasonable quantity and save yourself a small fortune. Ohio Men's Medical Clinic is only after your money.

Mark as Helpful  | 13 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  what a joke  |  show details
by dave on May 6th, 2014

Very bad experience. After I paid almost 4000.00.dollars, the so called doctor gave me an injection and my man-hood fell off. I picked it up off the floor and walked out.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  HUGE SCAM  |  show details
by Armand Le Duc on May 5th, 2014

I spent over $5000 with no response as I was lead to believe. I was given a different combination with no better response and very painful. Every injection was very painful. I was finally told to send the medication back for a refund. They received the medication on April 18, 2014 and I still have not received a refund. I have called several times and spoke to Tim Haley. Tells me it was sent to accounting. I called today and he has not returned my phone call. I will contact an attorney and let him handle this matter. I am tired of being jerked around by this so called medical clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 13 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  The one star ratings are right  |  show details
by EW on Apr 20th, 2014

They should tell you the high price up front and not put you in a vulnerable position after an injection. The costs are ridiculous and the injections are painful and there is a problem with bringing the erection down. Going to a board certified Urologist first is the best way to go. Whenever someone shoots a high cost on me at the end of a sales presentation it is a big red flag moment. They will take your money and run. I would not believe the 4-Star ratings at all. What product has a large number of great ratings and a similar number of bad ratings. They will probably tone down their ringers that put false ratings on this site to protect their business. Looking back I would not have spent $1,000 on a trial run. The pricing from a lot of these reviews is all over the place, which also surprised me. There has to be a better way than shooting up yourself with a painful needle and walking around for hours with an erection that will not come down. The cream they give you is priced to high and has an ingredient that was originally used for heart problems and because it had a noticeable effect of helping men get an erection was incorporated into ED practice. However it is not clear as to the side effects of this cream, which can be purchased well below the price they offer it at. Looking back at all the smoke in the advertising I should have known better. Believe half of what you see and less of what you hear.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Jim on Apr 4th, 2014

I've read some of these reviews and i agree to a point on all comments. I found their people to be attentive, put you at ease about discussing a sensitive subject. I was not real impressed with their doctor but the injection they gave me worked tremendously. I've never been so HUGE. My concern is that it did not go down for close to 7 hours. Not even after 2 doses of meds in the office and an emergency pack they gave me. The reduction was very gradual and frankly I was worried about using it again but I have used it 3 times. I started with 5mg and the erection was fantastic and gradually reduced over a 6 hour period. I am now using 2 mg and the erection is quite adequate and lasts for about 3.5 hours. They did present a high pressure sales presentation and presented me with $1,950 which included $350 for some, what I consider to be, snake oil to be rubben into the thighs for better blood flow. Main ingredient is Argentin which does open up blood vessels but I ask is it really necessary? I am finding that after just a few painless injections my ability to achieve an erection is improving.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great work  |  show details
by Bruce P. on Mar 24th, 2014

I had a great response in the office . I'm looking forward to the treatment

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Darren M. on Mar 17th, 2014

Was very happy with results of the medication extremely happy Viagra doesn't even come close to what reaction I had in the office

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  PRES. OF COMPANY  |  show details
by JAMES GALLAGHER on Mar 5th, 2014

DR.HORNSBY AND MENS MEDICLE ARE SCAM ARTISTS, ALL THEY WANT IS YOUR MONEY ( when you call to complain they say '' good luck.... somewhere else'' ) $ 3100 dollars I'm out good luck to you if you believe the scam they try on you

Mark as Helpful  | 14 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Would recommend!  |  show details
by Aaron on Mar 3rd, 2014

The staff was absolutely wonderful and very helpful , the medication gave me a great response

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  They catch you when you are vunerable......  |  show details
by Mike on Feb 19th, 2014

When I went in to their New Jersey office, they pleasantly discussed treatment, answered my questions (but not quite honestly) and then gave me an injection which did produce a partial erection like they said. Then they left me in the room alone for a while after taking some pills to make the erection go away and then in walked Phil. We can help you he said and he discussed treatment etc, he then showed me the costs, including todays visit. It totaled approximately $7100 for 18 months of treatments. I was too stunned to ask anything other than do you have a payment plan. I like a fool, signed up and now I have approximately two years’ worth of shots and a huge bill due over 6 months. I searched all over for reviews before I went there, but sadly I did not stumble on this until after I got suckered in. In all honesty, I used it once so far and the shot was not as painful as in the office. In fact I barely felt it. I did get an erection, but close to what they claimed would happen (approximately 90%). After sex, I did not remain erect for the 60 to 90 minutes like they claimed I would (claims that you can satisfy your partner even after climaxing) and went into a fitful sleep with a painful feeling in my genitals. I will keep trying, but a warning to the next soul who goes there, be aware that you’re going to get sticker shock when you see the price, but because you think they have the cure all you sign up when you are vulnerable.

Mark as Helpful  | 25 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Girlfriend of patient on Feb 19th, 2014

Very frustrating!! Just found out that he spent $4500 on something that won't work and we can't get any $ back! Can't tell you how many trips he made, over an hour one way to get a different med, to try. Some he would get in the mail, they kept saying oh, Kevin will call you, NEVER DID! To get a 64 yr old man's hopes up and bilk him of his SS money is disgusting!! Shame on you!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 11 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Money Wasted  |  show details
by Mrs. Diane Callaghan on Feb 13th, 2014

My husband spent over $3000 and it did not work at all. When the clinic called to ask how things were going my husband explained everything and all they said to him was he could come back in and get a stronger strength but it would cost another $1500 or so. What a rip off. Our thoughts were... well if that doesn't work, were out $4500 instead of $3000. We were told by a medical professional that there are less expensive ways of getting the same thing done and an Urologist is all you need. We did that and now we have the results we were hoping for. I would recommend this option before visiting the Men's Clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 22 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good  |  show details
by George R. on Jan 21st, 2014

I'm very happy with the care and time everyone on the staff took with me.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Better than promised  |  show details
by Steve on Jan 17th, 2014

I see some reviews that people felt they were scammed. Not me. I am 48 yrs old, diabetic, have high blood pressure and for the last 4-5 years I've tried everything. Testosterone, Viagra, cialis, Levitra, etc. I tried combing the Meds, lost a bunch of weight and I excersize regularly. Nothing worked. My wife and I went to see the men's doctor, they were professional, knowledgeable and made us comfortable. The process is a little intimidating at first but it works! Well worth getting used to. I'm like a 25 yr old kid again! Instantly I remembered why I liked sex so much. It works fantastic. My wife looks forward to being with me again without ever once having that disappointed look on her face and she has not said "it's ok honey" once since we started the program! They say it's expensive, but I didn't have insurance when I was buying the testosterone Meds, ED Meds and that was crazy expensive and was only hit and miss when it rarely worked. This works 100% of the time! The other good news is I only use 25% dose now so I am getting 4 times the value! My biggest regret is not seeing Dr. Hornsby 4 years ago. If I wasn't over the top satisfied I would of never wrote anyone a letter about my penis! But the little fella is something to be proud of today!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good Expreience. Excellent Results!  |  show details
by David L on Jan 16th, 2014

My experience with the Maryland Men's Clinic was quite good. Other forms of prescription treatments do not work effectively or consistently for me and have some undesirable side effects. The medication and treatment I received from the MMC a very reliable and effective treatment for my condition and has improved my sex life tremendously.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Financial misrepresentation  |  show details
by Seals, Anthony on Jan 10th, 2014

I received service at Dr. Hornsby's Georgia clinic. The product does what it says it does. The only problem I have is the misrepresentation by the business manager by the name of Tony. He gave a very good sales pitch in terms of what my monthly payments would be. He did not tell me the whole story of all the costs involved. When I receive my bill I actually pay twice as much as what I thought I would pay. I would not have purchased this product if he had told me the truth. Very unethical practice.

Mark as Helpful  | 10 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  spouse of a patient  |  show details
Jan 6th, 2014

My husband and I went to one of the clinics operating under Dr Hornsby's expertiese. It was a terrible experience. First of all they try to sell injections and put down all other treatment options. The medication my husband was given did not completely work and gave him disturbing side effects. We were promised they will fine tune the medicine and kept giving him other combinations which were put together by medics with minimal medical knowledge and not by physicians and pharmacists. When we demanded our money back, it took Executive offices over a week to get back to us and they refused to refund money for the medication which we will not use. Also if you go to a regular urologist, the same medication will cost a fraction of the cost that Men's Clinic charges. And by the way, when we call Executive offices for a refund and asked to speak to Dr Hornsby, we were not give his information and told us it was not possible. This is a scam!

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Misguided; Rip Off; Deceitful  |  show details
by LaMar Clark on Dec 20th, 2013

I was excited about going into an office in Cleveland, Ohio after being told I could improve my libido...I have tried other things and I was hoping this would be a "cure" for my concern...However, to my dismay, it was all about money...Although the staff appeared professional, once we got started, my eyes were open and I knew this was another dead end...The cost was absolute ridiculous; they were deceitful and unfortunately, deceitful...You were thought to believe this would cure you naturally, but again, it was a total disappointment! I will not refer anyone to this clinic!!

Mark as Helpful  | 15 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Didn't Work$$$s Wasted  |  show details
Dec 19th, 2013

The clinic has excellent "salespersons." Cost was over $2000 for one year's supply of meds. When I later provided feedback that the meds were not working, I was told over the phone that they could send me additional meds to help for a mere, additional $1500. In the office during my initial visit I got a partial erection and was told that this was satisfactory in that they only gave me a 70% dose (so, just think what a 100% dose would do!). Well, it has not worked any better than the office visit. Do I feel ripped off? You bet!

Mark as Helpful  | 19 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 16th, 2013

This medicine saved my sex life. I was depressed and I tried several oral medications and rings and found it unsuccessful. While I am young in age, this is a embarrassing condition for me but this medication has boosted my confidence. My only complaint is that it is expensive and they do push u into buying a year supply at the office making u feel u don't have any choices. I brought a 20 use supply instead. While expensive I find it worth it bc I can now satisfy my woman

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  PA Mens Medical Clinic  |  show details
by Frank on Dec 10th, 2013

This is absolutely a rip off. Their product does not work. It has not work the first time I used it. It is extremely expensive. They told me to increase the dosage but still no results. I am contact all the TV stations they claim back them because this is medical malpractice. I stated urinating blood after they told me to increase my dosage. I stated to cramp up serverly using their creme. They don't do a through examination but guess at it. This practice need to be put out of business.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Michigan Men's Medical Clinic  |  show details
by Rick on Dec 5th, 2013

It's a scam. The results I got in office never happened at home. It was a disaster: my results--swelling, bruising, pain, and scarring, which would be permanent with continued use. Yes a rip-off!! You are put into the most vulnerable position as a man and taken advantage of. It's also the wrong treatment for PE. I went back twice and they kept saying I was doing the injecting incorrectly. Same results after more instructions. The Better Business Bureau is useless as a source of help. They-MMMC- make you sign a no return contract, because they know it does not work!! I've been trying to get my money-$5243- back since July. I'm waiting for a response from the Michigan State Attorney General on the complaint I filed. If they find nothing amiss, we're really in trouble with the scams and rip-off that are all around us.

Mark as Helpful  | 12 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Happy  |  show details
by Gregg on Nov 25th, 2013

Very happy with my visit! Glad I went in, my life will be different in a good way.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great office visit.  |  show details
by Bruce on Nov 25th, 2013

Everything about the office visit was very professional and private.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rip off  |  show details
Nov 20th, 2013

The Farmington Hills, MI office rips people off. You go in thinking you're just gonna see what it's about and they trick you into financing it. $4,000 what a joke. I've complained and I hope something is done about this. It's wrong how they trick men into thinking this is their only option, just to make money off of you.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rip off  |  show details
by Jose B. on Nov 17th, 2013

Visited the Dania office a couple of months ago. After a 5 minute exam from a so called urologist (using some hand held cheap looking ultra sound machine). My sister is a DR and told me the device they used was basically a toy. After the quick exam I was given an injection, high pressure sales total over $1600.00 of useless injections, I called complaining all they said was to increase my dosage with still no results. This claim of blended medication specifically for you is a lie. Do yourself a favor go to real urologist and stay away from this hellhole. All they want to do is rip you off.

Mark as Helpful  | 20 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  It's All About The Money  |  show details
by Kevin P. on Nov 15th, 2013

The reviews of 5-stars have to be fraudulent statements. There are nothing but either 1-star or 5 stars. Perhaps, maybe someone has invested in hiring people to fill the ratings and make them appear positive. There is nothing positive about the treatment. I paid for 6 months, nearly $1,000. The first needle resulted in no effect. The second needle resulted in severe bruising and dark discoloration and no erection. It would have been better to visit a real doctor, a state certified urologist and get the proper treatment for ED. Atlanta Men's Clinic has called several times (after one year) and wanted me to pay for more of their useless so-called "medicine."

Mark as Helpful  | 14 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Experience  |  show details
by Bill on Nov 13th, 2013

Professional experience!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Helpful  |  show details
by David on Nov 6th, 2013

The doctor was helpful!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  rip off  |  show details
by mike on Nov 5th, 2013

never again there a rip off

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Use your common sense on this quack  |  show details
by Joe on Nov 5th, 2013

This practice is nothing but a money mill. Use your common sense. The unending annoying TV commercials should be a warning. He pronounces that not only is he a "Doctor" but he also has to add he is an "MD." Do not doubt if you come here you will be squeezed for $$$$$. Just go to s Board Certified Urologist and save yourself from this impotence mill.

Mark as Helpful  | 11 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  HAPPY Client  |  show details
by Edward on Oct 29th, 2013

Marriage Saver!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  USED CAR Salesman  |  show details
Oct 28th, 2013

After deciding to make this visit to talk about my problems I was full of anticipation of success. The doctor talked to me for no more than 5 minutes and decided that the oral drugs would not work for me. I would need to do injections once or twice w eek for two years. The cost would be between $2,000 and $5,000 . The doctor gave me paperwork for financing the amount. I never got to a point where I gave a medical history. There was no exam. I had made the last appointment of the day and feel they were pushing me out the door so they could go home. I felt like I was buying a used car.

Mark as Helpful  | 10 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Would Recommend  |  show details
by Amiel on Oct 28th, 2013

Works very well I would recommend it to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Like Superman  |  show details
by Patient on Oct 25th, 2013

I love this medication , I feel like superman , thank you so much for bringing back my sex life

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Nice and Easy  |  show details
by Eric on Oct 24th, 2013

The results were very good in the office and the application process was simple

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Felt good to be welcomed  |  show details
by Michael on Oct 22nd, 2013

Great. Loved the welcome.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  He is all about the money  |  show details
by Never return on Oct 22nd, 2013

Spent well over 2000.00 dollars on medication that left me in pain! I was only interested in a 30 day supply of the medication to see how it would affect me but they refused me with there high pressure sales people. They want to sell you what they think is a 1 year supply of medication,it's all about selling you high price medication and as much as they can persuade you to buy. Forget about getting your money back,I have most all my medication left and was only offered to buy more medication with pain reliever.Why don't the sell 30 day supply so you can see the effects.My guess is its all about the money!NOT SATSFIDED and will never go back!

Mark as Helpful  | 15 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A success  |  show details
by Sam on Oct 21st, 2013

It was a great visit and the results were a success

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  md  |  show details
by ed rutledge on Oct 15th, 2013

I was manipulated by a high pressure salesman to buy $2800.00 of meds. I was not allowed the 30 day trial I requested to see if it would work ok and to see if I would actually be able to do the injections.Since I appear to be oversensitive to the drug I spent 3 nights in the ER in the wee hours of the morning to get needles painfully stuck into my penis to drain blood out of my priapetic member. I was given a lesser concentration by Mens Clinic but did not get an erection. I will never use this again for fear of recurrent priapism. I spent a lot of money for "satisfaction guaranteed" results with only poor results I still have the medication to show how little I used, I want my money back. I am a local orthopedic surgeon and will spread the word about the rip-off if I am not reimbursed some money.

Mark as Helpful  | 15 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good and Happy  |  show details
by Franklin on Oct 13th, 2013

My experience has been really good and im happy with the medication that doctor hornsby has provided for me

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Awesome goals  |  show details
by Quintero on Oct 10th, 2013

Excellent. Very informative. Awsesome goals will be accomplished with our medication. Happy

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Results  |  show details
by Laman on Sep 30th, 2013

The results I got after my first visit will keep me coming for anything i encounter in the future.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Professional!!!  |  show details
by Bill on Sep 25th, 2013

The doctor was very professional and his staff was helpful

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great so far.  |  show details
by Kenny on Sep 17th, 2013

It's been great so far, thank you

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Place  |  show details
by JD on Sep 12th, 2013

Very pleased with the medication, thanks Guys

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Helpful  |  show details
by Nick on Sep 9th, 2013

The office was very clean, the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Visit  |  show details
by Chris on Sep 3rd, 2013

I had a excellent time here at the office ! I was a little nervous walking in but the staff really out did them selves and worked with me and also gave me great results.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor always happy with the results  |  show details
by Tim on Aug 28th, 2013

Very impressed with medication. Dr.Hornsby is a great doctor I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Everyone is very professional  |  show details
by Joe on Aug 26th, 2013

Great staff and doctor, very helpful

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Happy Client!  |  show details
by James on Aug 20th, 2013

Very good. I will continue to be a client.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  It works!  |  show details
by Herbs H on Aug 16th, 2013

I'm very happy to have tried this medication today it works

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Visit, Very Happy!  |  show details
by Matt on Jul 23rd, 2013

The visit went well, looking forward to seeing how everything works.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Product!  |  show details
by Dennis J. on Jul 16th, 2013

I haven't been able to have sex for 6 years and I thank god for dr. Hornsby to have created this program so I can have sex again.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Money and more money  |  show details
by Ron on Jul 14th, 2013

When I called to make an appointment I was told the cost would be $199.00 for the initial visit and approx.. $18.00 to $25.00 for the product. The actual Cost for the product was $55.00 per injection and $200.00 for a pen plus $35.00 for shipping for a total of about $525.00. Long way from the $125.00 I thought I would have to spend.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  SALES REP  |  show details
by ALEX on Jul 8th, 2013

I CANNOT LIE I WAS VERY SCEPTICLE AT FIRST, THEN I TRIED THE PRODUCT AND WOW, I HAVE NOT SEEN MYSELF IN A VERY LONG TIME, I MUST SAY IT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES. MY FIANC'E AND I ESPECIALLY ME HAVE BEEN REALLY ENJOYING EACH OTHER WHEN WE GET CLOSE. THE FLIP SIDE IS IT IS TRUELLY A BUSINESS AND RECENTLY A POORLY RUN ONE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT TRUE TO THERE WORD AND THIS IS ALL ABOUT MONEY. NOTHING MORE OR LESS. NO REAL CONCERN FOR YOU THE CUSTOMER JUST HOW MUCH OF THIS PRODUCT WILL YOU BUY. AGAIN IT HAS WORKED FOR ME BUT IF AND WHEN ANOTHER COMPANY OPENS UP, I WILL TRUELLY SWITCH TO THEM BECAUSE OF THE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EXPERIENCED!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Happy with the Experience  |  show details
by Bruce on Jul 2nd, 2013

I was a little worried about the treatment but the staff is very good at what they do and make you feel very comfortable and at the end it all worked out great. Very happy

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Easy going and comfortable  |  show details
by John V. on Jun 27th, 2013

Dr. Kevin Hornsby and the staff here is very easy going. They make you feel comfortable and it was a very good experience. Medication was very successful too.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  He really surprised me  |  show details
by CALVIS on Jun 18th, 2013

After trying all the other medications out there I had given up because nothing seemed to work. I've heard dr.hornsby commercial on radio a lot but I wasn't sure and today I came in the office to give it a try and boy he really surprised me , I hadn't seen these results since I was young great place.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Totally satisfied and pleased  |  show details
by Rodney J. on Jun 13th, 2013

I enjoyed my visit to the clinic today and learned a lot. Totally satisfied and pleased with the exam. Happy to have found a fix to my ED. Dr. Kevin Hornsby will give me more hope in my future relationships.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Hornsby  |  show details
by Jeff G. on Jun 5th, 2013

Dr. Kevin Hornsby made me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Already planning to refer my father in law to him. It was a pleasure and can't wait to have the meds he prescripts to me.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Eye opener  |  show details
by Ronald S. on May 30th, 2013

I was excited to find an alternative that really worked. Dr. Kevin Hornsby is a real eye opener. I was given with the applicator and it has really worked for me!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Clear and straight to the point  |  show details
by Jackie W. on May 24th, 2013

I liked Dr. Kevin Hornsby because he was clear and straight to the point. Never seen anything work this well as this product he recommended to me. Other than being 16 again!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 18th, 2013

It's a business. A retired M.D. asking a few questions and then does a quick ultrasound to look at the blood flow. Inspite of the telling the physician that a similar treatment at another well advertised clinic failed ; the technician injects you a dose with no response. No follow up by the physician. The claim that the treatment is individualized falls apart.

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Change life visit  |  show details
by Ken K. on May 17th, 2013

It was a great visit , Dr. Kevin Hornsby was very professional and I had great results. Guys who have this issue should really come and give the clinic a chance to change your life.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A doctor worth recommending  |  show details
by Eddie W. on May 8th, 2013

I was pleased with the results from Dr. Kevin Hornsby. He and his staff is great. I recommend this treatment to every men out there.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Everything turned out great  |  show details
by Willy L. on May 1st, 2013

I came here today and saw Doctor Kevin Hornsby , Everything turned out great,the results were good, it happened with in 10 min. I recommend Dr. Kevin Hornsby to all the men.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good experience  |  show details
by Christopher S. on Apr 22nd, 2013

Good experience from Dr, Kevin Hornsby. He is knowledgeable and professional enough to give me constructive suggestion on my problem. The meds work well on me. I totally believe him right now!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good  |  show details
by Micheal J. on Apr 4th, 2013

The visit to Dr. Kevin Hornsby was good. It was exactly what I expected. The meds he gave me worked so well. Thank you Dr. Hornsby!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Professional  |  show details
by Kevin G. on Mar 27th, 2013

Happy with Dr. Kevin Hornsby and his professionalism. Discharge was informative.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Works for me  |  show details
by SLC on Feb 25th, 2013

There are no procedures, treatments or medications that work for everyone. If something doesn't work for you, it doesn't mean it is scam or ripoff and it's not right to bash the doctor or blame the facility. Simply go try something else. This does work for me and I couldn't be happier and I am thankful this was available for me to try.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Comforting  |  show details
by Wesley M on Feb 11th, 2013

I was anxious at first but staff was very comforting and made me feel relaxed. Results from visit treatment was excellent. Glad I decided to come.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Expensive, Shady, but WOW, this works!  |  show details
by Ryan on Sep 5th, 2012

I went to the Maryland Men's Clinic after other drugs were ineffective. I read some reviews online, and I was very skeptical. When I showed up, I was led to a room that led me to believe that this was a sham. A massage table as the exam table and a framed magazine cover that was really not an actual magazine, but a purchased fictional magazine that I found by just googling the name of the magazine. I had little hope. When the doctor came in, NOT Dr. Hornsby, we discussed my issues and they decided that I would be a good candidate for their treatment. Until this point, I had no idea that the treatment would be injections directly into my penis. This was shocking to me! They injected me there in the office and I responded well. I actually had to have the "antidote" injection before leaving. They then came in and did the high pressure sales that is discussed in the other reviews, trying to sell me 60 doses and it would cost over $1200. I decided to try 10 doses, and with the visit and supplies, cost me around $600. The medication worked great the first couple times, but I had trouble finishing...and my wife got exhausted! Then it stopped working all together. I called the office a few times to see what could be done, and nobody ever got back to me. When I called the number at the headquarters, they immediately got back to me and sent me another 10 doses by mail with an adjusted formula. The 10 doses ended up being more like 20 doses, because I take half the dose, and perform like a 15 year old boy. I can bust through walls with this stuff! All in all, it is an expensive treatment. BUT, it is worth every penny if you can afford it and actually get used to injecting your man parts!

Mark as Helpful  | 14 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Expensive, painful procedure that doesn't work.  |  show details
Jun 21st, 2012

I received my first injection at the Men's Clinic in Columbia, Md. Had a weak responset but paid them $1776 assuming they would work with me. They upped the dosage twice and recommended a ring. Nothing worked. I returned all the paraphernalia and requested a refund since they guarantee the results in their ads including the sentence: "You have nothing to lose and everything to gain." Well that's a joke. I'm writing the Better Business Bureau, the Howard County Chamber of Commerce and the association to which they belong (the Sexual Medicine Society of North America.) They also gave me a testosterone-increasing salve which I later learned from my GP and endocrinologist would be dangerous for me to take. No apologies from the clinic. They did no preliminary testing and asked few health questions. When I had questions they never called me back -- so I had to keep calling until I would finally get a response. They seem to be mainly after your money. Buyer beware!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 32 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Clinic was excellent  |  show details
May 29th, 2012

While I thought that I saw Dr. Hornsby (he has not be directly seeing patients in the last year or so)), I actually saw one of the doctors- Dr. Brandon that trained using his techniques-and must say that I had an excellent experience and had excellent results. I did my research and feel he set in to place the best standards and best success rate for the correction of ED and PE.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Impotent  |  show details
May 7th, 2012

cost of 950.00 used once. Unreal Now he is gone. to Philly

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Worth every penny!  |  show details
May 3rd, 2012

I have been a patient now for a few months and originally came the the office they have located in Jacksonville. I cannot rate Dr. Hornsby directly, as I did not see him. Instead had my consultation with Dr. Brandon. However, Dr. Brandon as well as the rest of the staff and the treatment I received was beyond my expectations. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. I have called back twice. Once was just a question I had which was answered quickly and without frustration, and the second time I called, i was having problems with my medication. This problem was fixed right away and since then I have not had any problems and it has been a successful and pleasant experience every time. This valuable part of my life has been restored and I couldn't be happier. Well worth the trip and the money. I would recommend this everyone. Thank you Florida Mens Medical Clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  It changed my life!  |  show details
May 2nd, 2012

I visited Dr. Hornsby at the Ft. Lauderdale clinic last week and was very skeptical at first. But the staff was first class and the doctor was amazing. My test dose of medication got me fully hard and I am amazed how well it works. At 87 I've got my life back! Bravo to Dr. Hornsby and the staff at Florida Men's Medical Clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Don't waste your time or money  |  show details
Apr 30th, 2012

I don't know where to start. I visited this "office" for premature ejaculation. A very cursory medical history and presenting problem was taken by what they call a "medic" (guy in khaki pants, polo shirt and tennis shoes). Then I was examined by the physician on staff. I was then told I would receive a test dose of the medication by injection in my penis. I expressed concern that I would be expected to do this myself at home. "Don't worry it is more of a thumping than a shot" Not true....it was a shot in the base of the shaft of my penis. Uncomfortable, but tolerable. I got about 50% erect from the test dose and was told that I was a good candidate for the "treatment". I could pick how long I wanted to have an erection and the dose would be calculated based on that. Yet another guy came in to discuss pricing with me. $200 for the consultation. $200 for the equipment and then I could buy 20, 30, 40, or 60 doses. I was told that the medication had a 15 month expiration date. High pressure sales were applied and there was a big NO REFUNDS statement at the bottom of the agreement. I opted for the 30 doses with a total over $1000. I spent just at 3 hours at the office and was really ready to just leave. The day after, I has significant swelling at the injection site and soreness. Got worse the second day and then significant bruising developed. I called and expressed my concerns w/ my reaction to the treatment and felt this may not be the best option for me. I was told not to worry, that the medic probably missed my corpus cavernosum and got the injection subcutaneous. Just take some ibuprofen and apply ice to the site. I then mentioned that this medication just keeps me erect and won't really delay my ejaculation time. I was then told that there is no cure for my condition, but maybe staying erect will help my confidence. What the heck??? No refunds. I received my medication in the mail today and it has a 6 month expiration date which is a far cry from the 15 month shelf life I was told. This place is a sham preying on the insecurities of men.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient  |  show details
Nov 20th, 2011

Visited this clinic and was very pleased. All male staff eliminates being treated like a fool by giggling females. Medication worked fine but have to admit that using a needle in that area is disconcerting. Overall, this clinic does what it claims to do and the all male staff took good care of me. Costly, yes, but not as expensive as urologist would charge. Quite, private, and a very pleasant office.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 17th, 2011

dr hornsby runs a scam ed clinic. beware...costly and no results ...his ads were all words....do not be taken in with his columbia md. so called office.he needs to lose his medical license!!

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 16th, 2011

Treats condition, not the patient. Has a solution looking for a problem. Applies the solution without adequate testing whether it is suitable for the patient. Does not discuss alternatives with patient.Prescribes expensive six-month treatment, instead of one-month trial. As it happens, the treatment was not suitable and not effective, so it was a costly waste. Does not seem too concerned with on-going treatment. In my case none of the treatment was covered by health insurance.

Mark as Helpful  | 36 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Timothy Jeffs  |  show details
Nov 3rd, 2011

This place is a sham and totally deceptive house of mal practice I visited was mis diagnosed and charged for a visit 199.00 plus 475.00for fake medicine that didnt work. I am not Walt Disneys DUMBO.The magic mixture you shoot into your penis is useless. Then they will not honor their guarantee. Lies Lies and more lies. they should ARREST allthe workeds and throw them in jail Immediately.

Mark as Helpful  | 10 people found this helpful Report Abuse