Dr. Kevin Hornsby MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 354 patient ratings
  • 70 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

354 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Very Satisfied with the results.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several different scripts we now have it right--It works properly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Very High pressure sales game
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't go there. They talked me into buying a years worth of product which was a big mistake on my part. If you are determined to go this route only buy a months worth of product so you don't get stuck with a product you don't like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The people at the clinic in NJ really took time to understand my problem and help me out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Not a scan at all expensive but worth it
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really uneasy about go to see this doctor as I had seen the reviews on here more good then bad but still a very high number. Well I went in got checked I had a very good results in the clinic. I have not had an erection like this in about 5 years since my prostate was removed but this time I felt like I was 20 again the cost was a bit high but to me I cant put a price on my sex life or the happiness it has given me specially at my age 60 now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Very positive.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The staff was very helpful. The doctor was very informative and spent time with me.

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Not that bad. The proof is in the pudding. Very helpful/knowledgeable staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with my experience, but scared at first. I did pay a lot for my treatment, but it works. I got a shot in the office that worked very well. I was then asked if I would like to complete a year of the treatment. I was overwhelmed at first but agreed to do it. I got home and did not get the same reaction I got in the office. I called to ask questions as to why this is happening. Then increased the medicine. Still did not work and it hurt. I then researched and found horrible reviews and felt stupid that I had been scammed. I called the office irate and demanded a refund. The guys in the office brought me back in and showed me everything I was doing wrong. It was a lot for a 66 year old man to remember how to do at home and now I am getting everything I had expected. They even trained me and my wife of how to do it at home. There was one time the medicine worked too good and had erection for 2 hours. I was unhappy at first but they helped me out and I am glad to see them every time get more medication.

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Thank You
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made an appointment so there was no wait. They got medication that worked for me. My wife and I are very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Happy patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very satisfied with experience and medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Just what I was Looking for
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This just what I was looking for. After using Viagra and then Cialis which both made me kind of sick feeling, I thought I was at the end of my rope when it pertained to having sex. But then I heard an ad featuring Dr Hornsby and I will tell you, thank god for that. I am able to achieve an erection without the sick feeling and it is very easy to use. I was a little nervous at first, but then it did its thing and now I am ecstatic. I can't wait to tell my friends about this. Now I just need to find a steady partner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Lasting longer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am almost ashamed because I'm so young, but they help me out. My father went to the clinic after battling years of diabetic and high blood pressure. They help him with his ED problems. I am only 33 years and I wanted to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me, but I had problem with lasting long in bed. I wanted her to be happy with our sex life. My dad told they could help, and now after appointment I can. The staff was completely professional answer my questions and it cost unless then 1000 dollars. Now I am ready to pop the question.I didn't see Dr. Hornsby but another doctor in the office was great but if I could I would love to shake his hand and buy him a beer!! lol happy in bed!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Hornsby, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.