advertisement
Browse Health
Erectile Dysfunction, Premature Ejaculation
16 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

320

Total Reviews

71

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
What a scam show details What a scam
by Glenn on Apr 17th, 2015

Hi I went to Dr Hornsby three months after prostate surgery I was given a injection in office and then scammed into buying a years worth I told them I was going to use a cheque instead of credit card but before I got up next morning product was hat my door I took product and drove to clinic and told them that wasn't supposed to be put on my card and that when I went home the day before I was in pain for three hours and they told me that that would not happen with that batch because it was made for me and to go home and try it I said no and for him to apply in office which he did and I had such a bad reaction that they gave me two pills and then two BIG needles before swelling and pain went down they said they do refund my money but I can't get it and I wd like to sue him if I knew how my email is glennhunt69@gmail.com

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Jake M on Mar 16th, 2015

The people at the clinic in NJ really took time to understand my problem and help me out

  •  
Not a scan at all expensive but worth it show details Not a scan at all expensive but worth it
by Tim on Mar 5th, 2015

I was really uneasy about go to see this doctor as I had seen the reviews on here more good then bad but still a very high number. Well I went in got checked I had a very good results in the clinic. I have not had an erection like this in about 5 years since my prostate was removed but this time I felt like I was 20 again the cost was a bit high but to me I cant put a price on my sex life or the happiness it has given me specially at my age 60 now

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very positive. show details Very positive.
by Ian Laird on Jan 17th, 2015

The staff was very helpful. The doctor was very informative and spent time with me.

  •  
Not that bad. The proof is in the pudding. Very helpful/knowledgeable staff show details Not that bad. The proof is in the pudding. Very helpful/knowledgeable staff
by Jimmy C. on Nov 14th, 2014

I am happy with my experience, but scared at first. I did pay a lot for my treatment, but it works. I got a shot in the office that worked very well. I was then asked if I would like to complete a year of the treatment. I was overwhelmed at first but agreed to do it. I got home and did not get the same reaction I got in the office. I called to ask questions as to why this is happening. Then increased the medicine. Still did not work and it hurt. I then researched and found horrible reviews and felt stupid that I had been scammed. I called the office irate and demanded a refund. The guys in the office brought me back in and showed me everything I was doing wrong. It was a lot for a 66 year old man to remember how to do at home and now I am getting everything I had expected. They even trained me and my wife of how to do it at home. There was one time the medicine worked too good and had erection for 2 hours. I was unhappy at first but they helped me out and I am glad to see them every time get more medication.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank You show details Thank You
by Joe on Nov 10th, 2014

Made an appointment so there was no wait. They got medication that worked for me. My wife and I are very happy.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Happy patient show details Happy patient
by James C on Oct 24th, 2014

very satisfied with experience and medication

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Just what I was Looking for show details Just what I was Looking for
by J. Abrams on Oct 16th, 2014

This just what I was looking for. After using Viagra and then Cialis which both made me kind of sick feeling, I thought I was at the end of my rope when it pertained to having sex. But then I heard an ad featuring Dr Hornsby and I will tell you, thank god for that. I am able to achieve an erection without the sick feeling and it is very easy to use. I was a little nervous at first, but then it did its thing and now I am ecstatic. I can't wait to tell my friends about this. Now I just need to find a steady partner.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Lasting longer show details Lasting longer
by JJ Woods on Oct 16th, 2014

I am almost ashamed because I'm so young, but they help me out. My father went to the clinic after battling years of diabetic and high blood pressure. They help him with his ED problems. I am only 33 years and I wanted to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me, but I had problem with lasting long in bed. I wanted her to be happy with our sex life. My dad told they could help, and now after appointment I can. The staff was completely professional answer my questions and it cost unless then 1000 dollars. Now I am ready to pop the question.I didn't see Dr. Hornsby but another doctor in the office was great but if I could I would love to shake his hand and buy him a beer!! lol happy in bed!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Happy patient show details Happy patient
by Chris V on Oct 16th, 2014

Dr. Hornsby's clinic in Fort Lauderdale gave me so much confidence in myself that I have lost over the years. I have had erectile dysfunction for years and the doctor and staff at the clinic helped explain what is going on with me and how I could start treating my condition! The medication they gave me has been working amazingly and my wife and I could not be happier

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
New lease on love!! show details New lease on love!!
by W.H. Anderson on Oct 15th, 2014

My husband and I had issues after his prostate cancer. We where at the end of our rope with our sex life until we went to Men's Clinic in Tampa on Lois. The staff was great, and they answered all our questions. Who knew sex at 65 would be so great!!

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Finally show details Finally
by Dan on Oct 15th, 2014

I went to the office in Orlando, and I could not be happier in my life. I have (had) a problem maintaining an erection and the Dr in the office has me going in the right direction. I didn't see Dr. Hornsby himself, but a great gentleman in Orlando. Its been years since I've felt this positive in my sex life. Again, thanks to this office.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Sexual success in your twilight years! show details Sexual success in your twilight years!
by Philip Voluck on Aug 26th, 2014

I've tried every ED medication and was ready to give up the thought of an active sex life. Well, maybe the Dr. Hornsby method would work? I was treated 'royally' and after doing a thorough history of my medications and prior health and sexual history, I received my medication. Within 10 minutes I was enjoying success as if I were in my teens. I thoroughly feel the cost and the time spent is worthwhile.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good show details Good
by Ernie on Aug 16th, 2014

My wife made me make my appointment with south carolina clinic. I did not want to. They made me a believer. We have had no sex for 6 years with cialis. Dr told me the medication does not work for some peiple and thats why they test in the dr office. I got a good reaction and only bought what i could afford. They give me information to finance more in the future. I will be back.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good experience with small pit falls show details Good experience with small pit falls
by John Mcc on Aug 11th, 2014

Staff were helpful in explaining the procedure it all went well Felt good to even have a 3/4 erection for 30 mins Little worried when took pill to releave it and it didn't work as it should have ( had to squeeze blood back out ) Also WAS NOT TOLD ABOUT A TRIAL OF 4 or 5 shots which I would have been more than happy to try out now After all that they come out with knock-out blow of $ 4000 for a years supply or $2200 for 6 months , now being told it only last for a year

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Positive show details Very Positive
by David Kemo on Aug 11th, 2014

I read some of these reviews and must say I don't get it. For the first time in years since my Prostrate Cancer and failed methods with my Urologist I am able to have sex better than before. Yes, it cost money, but my man hood is restored. I am thankful to the Philly Staff. Also, Dr. Hornsby was not the attending doctor and I was told he does not practice in Philly, that its his method. So my rating of the Doctor is for the attending Doctor in Phillly. I just can't remember his name.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Ronald S. on Jul 18th, 2014

I had a good response in the office and I was very impressed.

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Jim on Apr 4th, 2014

I've read some of these reviews and i agree to a point on all comments. I found their people to be attentive, put you at ease about discussing a sensitive subject. I was not real impressed with their doctor but the injection they gave me worked tremendously. I've never been so HUGE. My concern is that it did not go down for close to 7 hours. Not even after 2 doses of meds in the office and an emergency pack they gave me. The reduction was very gradual and frankly I was worried about using it again but I have used it 3 times. I started with 5mg and the erection was fantastic and gradually reduced over a 6 hour period. I am now using 2 mg and the erection is quite adequate and lasts for about 3.5 hours. They did present a high pressure sales presentation and presented me with $1,950 which included $350 for some, what I consider to be, snake oil to be rubben into the thighs for better blood flow. Main ingredient is Argentin which does open up blood vessels but I ask is it really necessary? I am finding that after just a few painless injections my ability to achieve an erection is improving.

Mark as Helpful  | 15 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great work show details Great work
by Bruce P. on Mar 24th, 2014

I had a great response in the office . I'm looking forward to the treatment

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Darren M. on Mar 17th, 2014

Was very happy with results of the medication extremely happy Viagra doesn't even come close to what reaction I had in the office

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Would recommend! show details Would recommend!
by Aaron on Mar 3rd, 2014

The staff was absolutely wonderful and very helpful , the medication gave me a great response

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very good show details Very good
by George R. on Jan 21st, 2014

I'm very happy with the care and time everyone on the staff took with me.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Better than promised show details Better than promised
by Steve on Jan 17th, 2014

I see some reviews that people felt they were scammed. Not me. I am 48 yrs old, diabetic, have high blood pressure and for the last 4-5 years I've tried everything. Testosterone, Viagra, cialis, Levitra, etc. I tried combing the Meds, lost a bunch of weight and I excersize regularly. Nothing worked. My wife and I went to see the men's doctor, they were professional, knowledgeable and made us comfortable. The process is a little intimidating at first but it works! Well worth getting used to. I'm like a 25 yr old kid again! Instantly I remembered why I liked sex so much. It works fantastic. My wife looks forward to being with me again without ever once having that disappointed look on her face and she has not said "it's ok honey" once since we started the program! They say it's expensive, but I didn't have insurance when I was buying the testosterone Meds, ED Meds and that was crazy expensive and was only hit and miss when it rarely worked. This works 100% of the time! The other good news is I only use 25% dose now so I am getting 4 times the value! My biggest regret is not seeing Dr. Hornsby 4 years ago. If I wasn't over the top satisfied I would of never wrote anyone a letter about my penis! But the little fella is something to be proud of today!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good Expreience. Excellent Results! show details Good Expreience. Excellent Results!
by David L on Jan 16th, 2014

My experience with the Maryland Men's Clinic was quite good. Other forms of prescription treatments do not work effectively or consistently for me and have some undesirable side effects. The medication and treatment I received from the MMC a very reliable and effective treatment for my condition and has improved my sex life tremendously.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 16th, 2013

This medicine saved my sex life. I was depressed and I tried several oral medications and rings and found it unsuccessful. While I am young in age, this is a embarrassing condition for me but this medication has boosted my confidence. My only complaint is that it is expensive and they do push u into buying a year supply at the office making u feel u don't have any choices. I brought a 20 use supply instead. While expensive I find it worth it bc I can now satisfy my woman

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Happy show details Very Happy
by Gregg on Nov 25th, 2013

Very happy with my visit! Glad I went in, my life will be different in a good way.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great office visit. show details Great office visit.
by Bruce on Nov 25th, 2013

Everything about the office visit was very professional and private.

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Experience show details Great Experience
by Bill on Nov 13th, 2013

Professional experience!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Helpful show details Very Helpful
by David on Nov 6th, 2013

The doctor was helpful!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
HAPPY Client show details HAPPY Client
by Edward on Oct 29th, 2013

Marriage Saver!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Would Recommend show details Would Recommend
by Amiel on Oct 28th, 2013

Works very well I would recommend it to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Like Superman show details Like Superman
by Patient on Oct 25th, 2013

I love this medication , I feel like superman , thank you so much for bringing back my sex life

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Nice and Easy show details Nice and Easy
by Eric on Oct 24th, 2013

The results were very good in the office and the application process was simple

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Felt good to be welcomed show details Felt good to be welcomed
by Michael on Oct 22nd, 2013

Great. Loved the welcome.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A success show details A success
by Sam on Oct 21st, 2013

It was a great visit and the results were a success

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good and Happy show details Good and Happy
by Franklin on Oct 13th, 2013

My experience has been really good and im happy with the medication that doctor hornsby has provided for me

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Awesome goals show details Awesome goals
by Quintero on Oct 10th, 2013

Excellent. Very informative. Awsesome goals will be accomplished with our medication. Happy

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Results show details Great Results
by Laman on Sep 30th, 2013

The results I got after my first visit will keep me coming for anything i encounter in the future.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Professional!!! show details Professional!!!
by Bill on Sep 25th, 2013

The doctor was very professional and his staff was helpful

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great so far. show details Great so far.
by Kenny on Sep 17th, 2013

It's been great so far, thank you

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Place show details Great Place
by JD on Sep 12th, 2013

Very pleased with the medication, thanks Guys

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Helpful show details Very Helpful
by Nick on Sep 9th, 2013

The office was very clean, the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Visit show details Excellent Visit
by Chris on Sep 3rd, 2013

I had a excellent time here at the office ! I was a little nervous walking in but the staff really out did them selves and worked with me and also gave me great results.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doctor always happy with the results show details Great Doctor always happy with the results
by Tim on Aug 28th, 2013

Very impressed with medication. Dr.Hornsby is a great doctor I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Everyone is very professional show details Everyone is very professional
by Joe on Aug 26th, 2013

Great staff and doctor, very helpful

  •  
Very Happy Client! show details Very Happy Client!
by James on Aug 20th, 2013

Very good. I will continue to be a client.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
It works! show details It works!
by Herbs H on Aug 16th, 2013

I'm very happy to have tried this medication today it works

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Visit, Very Happy! show details Great Visit, Very Happy!
by Matt on Jul 23rd, 2013

The visit went well, looking forward to seeing how everything works.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Product! show details Great Product!
by Dennis J. on Jul 16th, 2013

I haven't been able to have sex for 6 years and I thank god for dr. Hornsby to have created this program so I can have sex again.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Money and more money show details Money and more money
by Ron on Jul 14th, 2013

When I called to make an appointment I was told the cost would be $199.00 for the initial visit and approx.. $18.00 to $25.00 for the product. The actual Cost for the product was $55.00 per injection and $200.00 for a pen plus $35.00 for shipping for a total of about $525.00. Long way from the $125.00 I thought I would have to spend.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
SALES REP show details SALES REP
by ALEX on Jul 8th, 2013

I CANNOT LIE I WAS VERY SCEPTICLE AT FIRST, THEN I TRIED THE PRODUCT AND WOW, I HAVE NOT SEEN MYSELF IN A VERY LONG TIME, I MUST SAY IT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES. MY FIANC'E AND I ESPECIALLY ME HAVE BEEN REALLY ENJOYING EACH OTHER WHEN WE GET CLOSE. THE FLIP SIDE IS IT IS TRUELLY A BUSINESS AND RECENTLY A POORLY RUN ONE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT TRUE TO THERE WORD AND THIS IS ALL ABOUT MONEY. NOTHING MORE OR LESS. NO REAL CONCERN FOR YOU THE CUSTOMER JUST HOW MUCH OF THIS PRODUCT WILL YOU BUY. AGAIN IT HAS WORKED FOR ME BUT IF AND WHEN ANOTHER COMPANY OPENS UP, I WILL TRUELLY SWITCH TO THEM BECAUSE OF THE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EXPERIENCED!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Happy with the Experience show details Very Happy with the Experience
by Bruce on Jul 2nd, 2013

I was a little worried about the treatment but the staff is very good at what they do and make you feel very comfortable and at the end it all worked out great. Very happy

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Easy going and comfortable show details Easy going and comfortable
by John V. on Jun 27th, 2013

Dr. Kevin Hornsby and the staff here is very easy going. They make you feel comfortable and it was a very good experience. Medication was very successful too.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He really surprised me show details He really surprised me
by CALVIS on Jun 18th, 2013

After trying all the other medications out there I had given up because nothing seemed to work. I've heard dr.hornsby commercial on radio a lot but I wasn't sure and today I came in the office to give it a try and boy he really surprised me , I hadn't seen these results since I was young great place.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Totally satisfied and pleased show details Totally satisfied and pleased
by Rodney J. on Jun 13th, 2013

I enjoyed my visit to the clinic today and learned a lot. Totally satisfied and pleased with the exam. Happy to have found a fix to my ED. Dr. Kevin Hornsby will give me more hope in my future relationships.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Hornsby show details It was a pleasure meeting with Dr. Hornsby
by Jeff G. on Jun 5th, 2013

Dr. Kevin Hornsby made me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Already planning to refer my father in law to him. It was a pleasure and can't wait to have the meds he prescripts to me.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Eye opener show details Eye opener
by Ronald S. on May 30th, 2013

I was excited to find an alternative that really worked. Dr. Kevin Hornsby is a real eye opener. I was given with the applicator and it has really worked for me!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Clear and straight to the point show details Clear and straight to the point
by Jackie W. on May 24th, 2013

I liked Dr. Kevin Hornsby because he was clear and straight to the point. Never seen anything work this well as this product he recommended to me. Other than being 16 again!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Change life visit show details Change life visit
by Ken K. on May 17th, 2013

It was a great visit , Dr. Kevin Hornsby was very professional and I had great results. Guys who have this issue should really come and give the clinic a chance to change your life.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A doctor worth recommending show details A doctor worth recommending
by Eddie W. on May 8th, 2013

I was pleased with the results from Dr. Kevin Hornsby. He and his staff is great. I recommend this treatment to every men out there.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Everything turned out great show details Everything turned out great
by Willy L. on May 1st, 2013

I came here today and saw Doctor Kevin Hornsby , Everything turned out great,the results were good, it happened with in 10 min. I recommend Dr. Kevin Hornsby to all the men.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good experience show details Good experience
by Christopher S. on Apr 22nd, 2013

Good experience from Dr, Kevin Hornsby. He is knowledgeable and professional enough to give me constructive suggestion on my problem. The meds work well on me. I totally believe him right now!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Good show details Good
by Micheal J. on Apr 4th, 2013

The visit to Dr. Kevin Hornsby was good. It was exactly what I expected. The meds he gave me worked so well. Thank you Dr. Hornsby!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Professional show details Professional
by Kevin G. on Mar 27th, 2013

Happy with Dr. Kevin Hornsby and his professionalism. Discharge was informative.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Works for me show details Works for me
by SLC on Feb 25th, 2013

There are no procedures, treatments or medications that work for everyone. If something doesn't work for you, it doesn't mean it is scam or ripoff and it's not right to bash the doctor or blame the facility. Simply go try something else. This does work for me and I couldn't be happier and I am thankful this was available for me to try.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Comforting show details Comforting
by Wesley M on Feb 11th, 2013

I was anxious at first but staff was very comforting and made me feel relaxed. Results from visit treatment was excellent. Glad I decided to come.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Expensive, Shady, but WOW, this works! show details Expensive, Shady, but WOW, this works!
by Ryan on Sep 5th, 2012

I went to the Maryland Men's Clinic after other drugs were ineffective. I read some reviews online, and I was very skeptical. When I showed up, I was led to a room that led me to believe that this was a sham. A massage table as the exam table and a framed magazine cover that was really not an actual magazine, but a purchased fictional magazine that I found by just googling the name of the magazine. I had little hope. When the doctor came in, NOT Dr. Hornsby, we discussed my issues and they decided that I would be a good candidate for their treatment. Until this point, I had no idea that the treatment would be injections directly into my penis. This was shocking to me! They injected me there in the office and I responded well. I actually had to have the "antidote" injection before leaving. They then came in and did the high pressure sales that is discussed in the other reviews, trying to sell me 60 doses and it would cost over $1200. I decided to try 10 doses, and with the visit and supplies, cost me around $600. The medication worked great the first couple times, but I had trouble finishing...and my wife got exhausted! Then it stopped working all together. I called the office a few times to see what could be done, and nobody ever got back to me. When I called the number at the headquarters, they immediately got back to me and sent me another 10 doses by mail with an adjusted formula. The 10 doses ended up being more like 20 doses, because I take half the dose, and perform like a 15 year old boy. I can bust through walls with this stuff! All in all, it is an expensive treatment. BUT, it is worth every penny if you can afford it and actually get used to injecting your man parts!

Mark as Helpful  | 15 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Clinic was excellent show details Clinic was excellent
May 29th, 2012

While I thought that I saw Dr. Hornsby (he has not be directly seeing patients in the last year or so)), I actually saw one of the doctors- Dr. Brandon that trained using his techniques-and must say that I had an excellent experience and had excellent results. I did my research and feel he set in to place the best standards and best success rate for the correction of ED and PE.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Worth every penny! show details Worth every penny!
May 3rd, 2012

I have been a patient now for a few months and originally came the the office they have located in Jacksonville. I cannot rate Dr. Hornsby directly, as I did not see him. Instead had my consultation with Dr. Brandon. However, Dr. Brandon as well as the rest of the staff and the treatment I received was beyond my expectations. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. I have called back twice. Once was just a question I had which was answered quickly and without frustration, and the second time I called, i was having problems with my medication. This problem was fixed right away and since then I have not had any problems and it has been a successful and pleasant experience every time. This valuable part of my life has been restored and I couldn't be happier. Well worth the trip and the money. I would recommend this everyone. Thank you Florida Mens Medical Clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
It changed my life! show details It changed my life!
May 2nd, 2012

I visited Dr. Hornsby at the Ft. Lauderdale clinic last week and was very skeptical at first. But the staff was first class and the doctor was amazing. My test dose of medication got me fully hard and I am amazed how well it works. At 87 I've got my life back! Bravo to Dr. Hornsby and the staff at Florida Men's Medical Clinic.

Mark as Helpful  | 10 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Patient show details Patient
Nov 20th, 2011

Visited this clinic and was very pleased. All male staff eliminates being treated like a fool by giggling females. Medication worked fine but have to admit that using a needle in that area is disconcerting. Overall, this clinic does what it claims to do and the all male staff took good care of me. Costly, yes, but not as expensive as urologist would charge. Quite, private, and a very pleasant office.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse