ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Foley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Foley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Foley?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Best pediatrician ever!

Best Dr my child has ever had. Would highly recommend him to any parent looking for an experienced, no-nonsense,highly skilled physician.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

perfect for my son

awsome pediatrician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Wonderful Pediatrician

Dr Foley has been my son's pediatrician since 1998 when we moved here from Las Vegas, NV. My son is special needs and he was given the best of care. Whatever Craig needed, Dr. Foley made certain it was appropriate and provided. He helped to make our lives much richer for his level of care and attention to our son.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

Dr. Foley has been my 13 year old daughter's pediatrician since she was a week old. I have a 7 year old as well. After 13 years, I can honestly say I have no negative comments. I never feel rushed during a visit and Dr. Foley always takes the time to explain things thoroughly. He genuinely cares about his patients and tends to be very down-to earth. We found out recently he will be leaving his practice and I believe it will be difficult to find another pediatrician that lives up to the standards we received with Dr. Foley. He will be truly missed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Great Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

We have been seeing Dr. Foley since Oct of 2002 after the birth of our first child. He is an awesome Doctor! He takes time to talk to us during our visits and our kids love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Foley has been taking care of our little girl since infancy, and we cannot ask for more caring doctor. He attends to all of our concerns with professionalism and very attentive manners (never a rush). All his advices always based on our little girl's best interests thru a thorough analysis. We hope he never moves away from this area or otherwise we'll be extremely devastated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, NC.

  • Dr. Frederick Berger

    Dr. Frederick Berger

    Pediatrics

    Franklin, NC 0.19 mi

    41
  • Dr. Charles Trentham

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Franklin, NC 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. David Brown

    Dr. David Brown

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Franklin, NC 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31