The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Foley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Foley?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Best pediatrician ever!

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Best Dr my child has ever had. Would highly recommend him to any parent looking for an experienced, no-nonsense,highly skilled physician.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

perfect for my son

Posted on April 27th, 2016

awsome pediatrician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Dr Foley has been my son's pediatrician since 1998 when we moved here from Las Vegas, NV. My son is special needs and he was given the best of care. Whatever Craig needed, Dr. Foley made certain it was appropriate and provided. He helped to make our lives much richer for his level of care and attention to our son.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2010

Dr. Foley has been my 13 year old daughter's pediatrician since she was a week old. I have a 7 year old as well. After 13 years, I can honestly say I have no negative comments. I never feel rushed during a visit and Dr. Foley always takes the time to explain things thoroughly. He genuinely cares about his patients and tends to be very down-to earth. We found out recently he will be leaving his practice and I believe it will be difficult to find another pediatrician that lives up to the standards we received with Dr. Foley. He will be truly missed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2009

We have been seeing Dr. Foley since Oct of 2002 after the birth of our first child. He is an awesome Doctor! He takes time to talk to us during our visits and our kids love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Foley has been taking care of our little girl since infancy, and we cannot ask for more caring doctor. He attends to all of our concerns with professionalism and very attentive manners (never a rush). All his advices always based on our little girl's best interests thru a thorough analysis. We hope he never moves away from this area or otherwise we'll be extremely devastated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, NC.