Dr. Kevin Malone MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Absolutely great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't had surgery on my hand as of yet, but when I leap into those waters, there is NO doubt I'm in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Malone is simply the best in all aspects. He has been my hand surgeon for years. As a sign language interpreter, My hands ARE my job...and he makes sure they are the best they can be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Sincere and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malone was recommended to me as a result of a fractured wrist. He is one of the kindest and most caring people I have ever met. He was never anything but patient and informative. He always looks you in the eye when he talks because I'm sure he knows that what you're saying may not be the same as how you are feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
great doctor did a wonderful job on my arm very frendily even my 2 yr old liked him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Amanda
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. malone is a fabulous surgeon that answered all of my questions thoroughly and pointed out the risks of "rushing" through my recovery and the importance of following my physical therapy regimen...overall great job with the surgical scarring as well! can barely see the incision one year later!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Reconstructed my wrist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have full use of my shattered wrist, thanks to his excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malone has been great through the entire process of my surgery and follow-up care. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
overall experience was excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor knows his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Malone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.