ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Malone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Malone?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Absolutely great!

I haven't had surgery on my hand as of yet, but when I leap into those waters, there is NO doubt I'm in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr Malone is simply the best in all aspects. He has been my hand surgeon for years. As a sign language interpreter, My hands ARE my job...and he makes sure they are the best they can be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Sincere and caring

Dr. Malone was recommended to me as a result of a fractured wrist. He is one of the kindest and most caring people I have ever met. He was never anything but patient and informative. He always looks you in the eye when he talks because I'm sure he knows that what you're saying may not be the same as how you are feeling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

great doctor did a wonderful job on my arm very frendily even my 2 yr old liked him

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Amanda

Dr. malone is a fabulous surgeon that answered all of my questions thoroughly and pointed out the risks of "rushing" through my recovery and the importance of following my physical therapy regimen...overall great job with the surgical scarring as well! can barely see the incision one year later!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Reconstructed my wrist

I have full use of my shattered wrist, thanks to his excellent care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Dr. Malone has been great through the entire process of my surgery and follow-up care. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

overall experience was excellent

Good doctor knows his profession.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Malone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Patrick Getty

    Dr. Patrick Getty

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Jonathan Belding

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Glenn Wera

    Dr. Glenn Wera

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13