ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Sullivan?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Sullivan is always very compassionate and understanding in dealing with my migraine issues. I appreciate his kind, caring personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

front desk not knowledgeable about what a DBS even is. I need doctor or Assistant.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Parkinson's patient

Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable in treating Parkinson's Disease. I find him encouraging and he exhibits a good sense of humor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

Uncaring staff. so difficult to get an appointment. and they dont take you seriously so it is heck on the family when I needed my benefits. This is an awful place to live when you need medical care. Even the VA can't that bad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

an outraged mother

"DR." sullivan should have his license revoked !!!! he told my daughter she could SMOKE marijuana after she has had 10 brain surgeries and is lucky to be alive ! her nuerosurgeon told her NEVER to even BE AROUND smoke or drink alcohol again. sadly she has gone back to partaking in both...now this idiot has helped put her on an even faster track to another brain crisis......and who knows if she will survive again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, OR.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Amato

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Medford, OR 3.27 mi

    3.0
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Carl Osborn

    Dr. Carl Osborn

    General Practice, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology, Adult Care

    Medford, OR 3.27 mi

    37
  • Dr. David Callanan

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Medford, OR 3.29 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    26