ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Jolliff Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Jolliff?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Dr. Jolliff is a truly wonderful surgeon and person. He performed surgery to remove my thyroid, then had to deliver the bad news that it was found to be malignent. His surgical technique is flawless, and even though I ended up having two surgeries to remove the thyroid, my scar is barely noticible. He spent a lot of time counseling me before and after the surgery and even prayed with me after we found out it was cancer. I highly recommend Dr. Jolliff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Colon Surgery

Dr Jolliff was the second doctor I visited. The first doctor wanted to make a 5 inch cut to remove part of my colon. Dr Jolliff made 3 small liproscopic cuts and I am home sooner and doing very well. I do not have the pain I would if I had a 5 inch cut into my stomoch mussels. I think I made a great choice and I am doing very well. I feel good. Doctor also called me back and samples so I am cancer free.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Patient

Dr Jolliff is the best surgeon I have ever been to. I would recomend him to anyone looking for a surgeon. He has been there for mr since the start of my ordeal and has been honest and up front unlike other doctors eho try and sweeten the pot. He has gone above and beyond his medical degree in helping me espevially when my own PCP who refered me to him. Its a shame how u are able to trust a surgeon and not ur own PCP. I WANT TO THANK HIM AND HIS MEDICAL ASSISTANT FOR EVERY THING THEY HAVE DONE FOR ME.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Jolliff is kind and very informative. His compassion and understanding is only outmatched by his surgical expertise. thank you so much for your professionalism and compassion for my family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Jolliff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Svein Holsaeter

    Dr. Svein Holsaeter

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Timothy Eldridge

    Dr. Timothy Eldridge

    General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    28