Dr. Kevin Joyner MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Allen, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent service. Quick and courteous team. Dr Joyner was thorough and covered all my concerns and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joyner is a great physician. Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner and he spends more than enough time listening to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Excellent Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Joyner is very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem I was having quickly and easily.He is friendly and easy to talk to about whatever the issue is.I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful and very knowledgable.He has an excellent staff. Although we miss his first nurse alot. My whole family goes to him or Dr. Rogers.Would recommend him to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Great Doctor/Very Personable
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joyner has been my doctor for 3 years now and I don't have a single complaint, rather quite the opposite. He is very punctual, knowledgeable, & understanding. You can tell he actually cares for his patients well-being. His nurses are well informed and VERY helpful; I couldn't be happier with Dr. Joyner & Dr. Kellum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Excellent Doctor that Cares
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been going to Dr. Joyner for over 5 years now. He is such an understanding and caring Doctor who actually shakes your hand at every visit and sits down to talk to you. He is never in a rush to get you out of his office. We finally have a Doctor whom we trust and are so thankful to have. We obviously highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor who doesn't talk to you while he stands at the door. He will actually sit down and listen to what you have to say and never tries to rush you. His nurses and front office staff are great and actually seem to like their jobs. My family and I have been patients for about 4 yrs and have finally found a doctor we feel comfortable talking to.

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Joyner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.