Dr. Kevin Kallal MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Keller, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful staff! Fantastic Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Dr. Kallal rocks but needs new front desk ladies to welcome patients and at least pretend to enjoy their jobs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk ladies are extremely rude. Don't expect to be treated kindly by them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kallal is very smart and accurate, very fun, and very courteous. His staff have sometimes been too new and needed experience, but always very courteous, smiling, and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Thank you Dr. Kallal!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Kallal's for years. He has changed my life by finding solutions for long-standing problems that had been wearing me down, causing me to not care about my health, happiness, and future. Instead of automatically reaching for an antidepressant he did some searching, thinking, and testing, finding hidden physical things that, once solved, caused me to regain energy, alertness, and abilities. I am now 71 years old and enjoying life more than I have in years! Thank you Dr. Kallal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Wonderful Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just visited the office today with our four kiddos. The staff was so sweet and helpful and Dr Russell was very knowlagable and gentle with my little son who needed quick attention. We were in and out in a few minutes..that is important with 4 kids under 6. I just want to say thanks to everyone for their quick response to our needs. I am very happy with the level of service they showed our family. Thank you all so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been using Dr Kallal for 20 years and have always been very happy with him and his staff.He's very caring, ask questions, listens to me and spends as much time as needed for each patient.His staff has always been friendly and courteous, The office is spotless and in a great location.If you are looking for a caring and brilliant dr you should go to Dr Kallal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Worth the wait, think "House"
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not prompt, but very thorough. Runs late because he takes the time to really cure the problem instead of just giving medicine. I have gone to him for many years. He cured me of a problem that several specialists did not. He kept working until I was well. Think Doctor House. If you have a medical problem go to Dr Kallal. If you want someone to hold your hand, go to a counselor.

3.7 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Expect to wait for 30 minutes, at least
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After they weight you, they take you to a room, then you are left there for 30 to 50 minutes, one time took him more than an hour to see me. If he leaves the room, he will take another 15 to 20 minutes... annoying!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Kallal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Keller, TX.