The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Kargman Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Kargman?


33 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

His long time front desk receptionist is sweet. He is the rudest physician I have ever encountered, and inaccurate. I left and my daughter begged to not go back there again. Told me she was FINE, nothing was wrong with her and that "Kids say stupid things"......the new pediatrician diagnosed her and picked up on the 102.1 fever immediately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

did not evaluate my injury correct and was rude if you are not familiar with an injury he should of sent me to an ortho

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

My first and last appointment

Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

My first and last appointment

Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Our current Ped.

My son is a patient of his now and has been since his birth. Actually he was my pediatrician and his previous practice own was my step moms doctor, ha ha. We all like him. Sure, he isn't Mr. Jokester but I have never felt that it was a serious issue. I can easily make an appointment for later that day and I never have waited more then 10 minutes to actually see the doctor. The ladies at the front are pretty good too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

best doctor ever!!!

dr. kargman has seen my kids since they were born. He is the nicest and best doctor i have ever had. i would hightly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner. Annoyed if asked questions.Quick to leave the room.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

worst doc ever

he should NOT be a doc for kids. he should work on animals.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

HORRIBLE DOCTOR-DO NOT GO TO HIM!

This doctor walked into the room and did not even introduce himself. He mistaked my little boy for a girl looking down at his chart! (HE CLEARLY HAS A BOY'S NAME!) I paid 120.00 for the visit, which money is no object when it comes to my baby, but this man was the devil! Extremely rude, rough, and short with the questions I had as a first time mom. I asked him a question and his response, "What do you think?". I got "Jersey" on him and put him in his place. I simply told him I am not a doctor and that is why I am here to find out. He did not like this and dismissed me as a patient! Exact quote, "Are you happy? I don't deal with patients that have attitudes." He needs the attitude check!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

excellent office, you can get an appt the same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Kargman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

  • Dr. Gordon Lerch

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Sewell, NJ 0.51 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. Jonathan Roth

    Dr. Jonathan Roth

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Sewell, NJ 0.51 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Christopher Amato

    Pediatrics

    Sewell, NJ 0.51 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    18