Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Feb 27th, 2015

did not evaluate my injury correct and was rude if you are not familiar with an injury he should of sent me to an ortho

  •  
My first and last appointment show details My first and last appointment
by Maria on Nov 19th, 2013

Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .

  •  
My first and last appointment show details My first and last appointment
by Maria on Nov 19th, 2013

Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .

  •  
Our current Ped. show details Our current Ped.
Apr 24th, 2013

My son is a patient of his now and has been since his birth. Actually he was my pediatrician and his previous practice own was my step moms doctor, ha ha. We all like him. Sure, he isn't Mr. Jokester but I have never felt that it was a serious issue. I can easily make an appointment for later that day and I never have waited more then 10 minutes to actually see the doctor. The ladies at the front are pretty good too.

  •  
best doctor ever!!! show details best doctor ever!!!
Aug 16th, 2012

dr. kargman has seen my kids since they were born. He is the nicest and best doctor i have ever had. i would hightly recommend him to everyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 16th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner. Annoyed if asked questions.Quick to leave the room.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
worst doc ever show details worst doc ever
Jun 14th, 2010

he should NOT be a doc for kids. he should work on animals.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
RUDE show details RUDE
by Patricia F at Insider Pages on Jun 11th, 2010 on insiderpages.com

We brought our daughter there. He said she had scabies. Prescribed a cream to put on her. Well the next day it was worse. So we took her to ...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
HORRIBLE DOCTOR-DO NOT GO TO HIM! show details HORRIBLE DOCTOR-DO NOT GO TO HIM!
by ASTONISHED... on May 19th, 2010

This doctor walked into the room and did not even introduce himself. He mistaked my little boy for a girl looking down at his chart! (HE CLEARLY HAS A BOY'S NAME!) I paid 120.00 for the visit, which money is no object when it comes to my baby, but this man was the devil! Extremely rude, rough, and short with the questions I had as a first time mom. I asked him a question and his response, "What do you think?". I got "Jersey" on him and put him in his place. I simply told him I am not a doctor and that is why I am here to find out. He did not like this and dismissed me as a patient! Exact quote, "Are you happy? I don't deal with patients that have attitudes." He needs the attitude check!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 26th, 2009

excellent office, you can get an appt the same day.

  •  
Difficult show details Difficult
by Citysearch User on Nov 15th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

My children saw Dr. Kargman briefly during a switch in our insurance. Overall, I was less than impressed. His bedside manner leaves much to ...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse