Dr. Kevin Kargman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    56%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His long time front desk receptionist is sweet. He is the rudest physician I have ever encountered, and inaccurate. I left and my daughter begged to not go back there again. Told me she was FINE, nothing was wrong with her and that "Kids say stupid things"......the new pediatrician diagnosed her and picked up on the 102.1 fever immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not evaluate my injury correct and was rude if you are not familiar with an injury he should of sent me to an ortho
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
My first and last appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
My first and last appointment
Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Our current Ped.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is a patient of his now and has been since his birth. Actually he was my pediatrician and his previous practice own was my step moms doctor, ha ha. We all like him. Sure, he isn't Mr. Jokester but I have never felt that it was a serious issue. I can easily make an appointment for later that day and I never have waited more then 10 minutes to actually see the doctor. The ladies at the front are pretty good too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
best doctor ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. kargman has seen my kids since they were born. He is the nicest and best doctor i have ever had. i would hightly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner. Annoyed if asked questions.Quick to leave the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
worst doc ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he should NOT be a doc for kids. he should work on animals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
HORRIBLE DOCTOR-DO NOT GO TO HIM!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor walked into the room and did not even introduce himself. He mistaked my little boy for a girl looking down at his chart! (HE CLEARLY HAS A BOY'S NAME!) I paid 120.00 for the visit, which money is no object when it comes to my baby, but this man was the devil! Extremely rude, rough, and short with the questions I had as a first time mom. I asked him a question and his response, "What do you think?". I got "Jersey" on him and put him in his place. I simply told him I am not a doctor and that is why I am here to find out. He did not like this and dismissed me as a patient! Exact quote, "Are you happy? I don't deal with patients that have attitudes." He needs the attitude check!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent office, you can get an appt the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Kargman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Gordon Lerch

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Amato

18 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacqueline Kaari

19 years experience

5.0 of 5