Pediatricians
15 years of experience

Accepting new patients
400 Medical Center Dr
Ste C
Sewell, NJ 08080
856-589-0011
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4545454545455 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1111111111111 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.5454545454545 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.1 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  My first and last appointment  |  show details
by Maria on Nov 19th, 2013

Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  My first and last appointment  |  show details
by Maria on Nov 19th, 2013

Dr Kevin was very short took my son to his office he said he had a ear infection here's scrip have a nice day and when I asked him a ? Seemed annoyed .

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Our current Ped.  |  show details
Apr 24th, 2013

My son is a patient of his now and has been since his birth. Actually he was my pediatrician and his previous practice own was my step moms doctor, ha ha. We all like him. Sure, he isn't Mr. Jokester but I have never felt that it was a serious issue. I can easily make an appointment for later that day and I never have waited more then 10 minutes to actually see the doctor. The ladies at the front are pretty good too.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best doctor ever!!!  |  show details
Aug 16th, 2012

dr. kargman has seen my kids since they were born. He is the nicest and best doctor i have ever had. i would hightly recommend him to everyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 16th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner. Annoyed if asked questions.Quick to leave the room.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  worst doc ever  |  show details
Jun 14th, 2010

he should NOT be a doc for kids. he should work on animals.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  RUDE  |  show details
by Patricia F at Insider Pages on Jun 11th, 2010 on insiderpages.com

We brought our daughter there. He said she had scabies. Prescribed a cream to put on her. Well the next day it was worse. So we took her to ...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  HORRIBLE DOCTOR-DO NOT GO TO HIM!  |  show details
by ASTONISHED... on May 19th, 2010

This doctor walked into the room and did not even introduce himself. He mistaked my little boy for a girl looking down at his chart! (HE CLEARLY HAS A BOY'S NAME!) I paid 120.00 for the visit, which money is no object when it comes to my baby, but this man was the devil! Extremely rude, rough, and short with the questions I had as a first time mom. I asked him a question and his response, "What do you think?". I got "Jersey" on him and put him in his place. I simply told him I am not a doctor and that is why I am here to find out. He did not like this and dismissed me as a patient! Exact quote, "Are you happy? I don't deal with patients that have attitudes." He needs the attitude check!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 26th, 2009

excellent office, you can get an appt the same day.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Difficult  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Nov 15th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

My children saw Dr. Kargman briefly during a switch in our insurance. Overall, I was less than impressed. His bedside manner leaves much to ...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse