ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Keagle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Keagle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Keagle?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

very good doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Dr Keagle really connects with the younger patient...I have 2 sons that are 19 & 21 and needed to transition from pediatrics. After seeing different doctors for a few years, they were very comfortable with Dr, Keagle. I too will see him and my husband, He puts the patient at ease and really listens, then asks more questions. He genuinely cares about the person he is treating. Great addition to Cadence Physicians!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Very kind and professional

He is VERY thorough, asks lots of good questions to understand what is wrong and gives good explanations as to what is happening to you physically. He is a great addition to the CDP Group. Nursing staff is very pleasant/professional as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Quoted from brochure "I strive to treat the whole person, not the disease. My long-term goal is to partner with patients to develop a plan for them to live as healthy as possible"..I was turned down for spine manipulation & treatment b/c he is not my primary care doctor. Totally wasted my trip.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

He is a very good doctor

We brought our son to see him. He has a good patient and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Keagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.

  • Dr. Joan Garvey ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joan Garvey

    Family Medicine

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Kaitlin Mckee

    Family Medicine

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. David Grganto

    Dr. David Grganto

    Family Medicine

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    27