ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Kiene Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Kiene?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Dr and staff are wonderful. Like visiting a friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Kiene for four years now. My regular dermatologist referred me to him for two separate skin cancers that required the Mohs method. He was very thorough, professional, and has a great bedside manner. I wouldn't want any other surgeon to treat me for my skin cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Exceptional physician! Helped me to feel at ease with the lengthy procedure. Was very alert to my needs, gentle and concerned in his care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true Humanitarian

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Over the course of a few months, I was seen multiple times by emergency room Physicians; as well as an M.D. at a clinic for a problem I was having....no one would listen to me and misdiagnosed the condition; which created a more severe problem. Fortunately, I was referred to the Reno Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute. Thank God for Dr. Kevin Kiene! He listened to me, had compassion and was extremely kind! He is my medical hero and an angel! It has been two weeks and my condition is 99.9 % cured! I will never forget his kindness and generosity! His staff was also very kind and accommodating. May God Bless Him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Great guy and awesome surgeon/Doctor. I highly recomment seeing him if you are diagnosed with a skin cancer. Especially if its located on your face. I had 6 free follow ups after surgery and laser/microderm abrasion to minimize the scarring. Thank you Dr. Kiene!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Kiene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.