ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Kirk Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Kirk?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Sunshine

I had to have a tendon replaced on my left foot. Slowly I am feeling improvement. I have NEVER been seen or had any other doctor treat me like Dr Kirk has. He is compassionate, very professional, and most of all honest. Everything he had explained to me is EXACTLY what I am experiencing. Couldn't have been referred to a BETTER doctor than DR KEVIN KIRK...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Wonderful Orthodedic Surgeon

I hurt my ankle during a trampoline accident. I did not see, medical treatment 3 months, thinking it would heel. Dr. Kirk examined my x rays and told me I had a torn Achilles tendon. I had surgery 6 months ago and in that time had physical therapy as well. I am 90% of prior function and incredibly happy to be able to walk normal and even starting to jog. I am not in pain and my scar is minimal. I am entirely happy with the service I received. I highly recommend this physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

He explained the situation & gave me options

Wait time before I saw him was short

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Fabulous doctor and staff

I had my first visit with Dr. Kirk today, and I have found the orthopedic doctor I have been looking for. Both he and his staff are wonderful. He took time to answer my questions, explain my condition(with pictures) and readily addressed my concerns. I feel very confidante going forward with my care with Dr. Kirk and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Excellent surgeon with compassionate bed side manner.

Highly recommend Dr. Kirk, he is a top notch surgeon, but more importantly, he is genuinely concerned with his patients and treats them with respect and takes as much time as you need. He is very thorough and concise in his discussions, but does not patronize.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Impeccable bedside manner

I have never been to a doctor who is as thorough as Dr. Kirk. He explains everything in a way that a layperson can understand and I would highly recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner is impeccable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Great doctor, he really cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Kirk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Clayton Nuelle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    4
  • Dr. Gregory Naugher

    Dr. Gregory Naugher

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Andrew Moore

    Orthopedic Surgery, Aerospace Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19