ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Klassen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Klassen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on July 14th, 2016

dr. Klassen is awesome doctor. He always answers all of my questions completely. He is very personable, never makes me feel rushed. he is very interested in his patients and I would recommend him to anyone. I do agree that the staff is not always up to par but you can't go wrong with this doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Egotistical jerk

Posted on October 8th, 2013

I really love Dr. Rizik who performed my heart surgery but the follow up was done by Kevin Klassen, who proved himself to be the biggest, most obnoxious man I have ever met. Turned me off to the entire practice. Big thumbs down.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a fan

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Extremely full of himself and not very interested in his patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's great...his staff not so much

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I had to call twice and speak with his nurse over the course of 6.5 hours and still she didn't talk to the doctor. I ended up in the ER with atrial fibrillation and a heart rate of >140. He is excellent, but she was a danger to my life and I have never gone back to see him after that experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2009

I saw Dr. Klassen Feb. 26th in Dr. Hummel's office in Ft. Hills.He has a wonderful personality and gave me all the time I needed andanswered all of my questions. He also has a great sense of humor.He even took the time to talk about my husband's condition.I felt very comfortable with him and trust his opinions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Klassen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.