The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Klassen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Klassen?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Awesome

dr. Klassen is awesome doctor. He always answers all of my questions completely. He is very personable, never makes me feel rushed. he is very interested in his patients and I would recommend him to anyone. I do agree that the staff is not always up to par but you can't go wrong with this doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Egotistical jerk

I really love Dr. Rizik who performed my heart surgery but the follow up was done by Kevin Klassen, who proved himself to be the biggest, most obnoxious man I have ever met. Turned me off to the entire practice. Big thumbs down.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Not a fan

Extremely full of himself and not very interested in his patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

He's great...his staff not so much

I had to call twice and speak with his nurse over the course of 6.5 hours and still she didn't talk to the doctor. I ended up in the ER with atrial fibrillation and a heart rate of >140. He is excellent, but she was a danger to my life and I have never gone back to see him after that experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

I saw Dr. Klassen Feb. 26th in Dr. Hummel's office in Ft. Hills.He has a wonderful personality and gave me all the time I needed andanswered all of my questions. He also has a great sense of humor.He even took the time to talk about my husband's condition.I felt very comfortable with him and trust his opinions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Klassen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Bernard Villegas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Nikhil Iyengar

    Dr. Nikhil Iyengar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Burke

    Dr. Robert Burke

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    22