Dr. Kevin Klos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 16 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Empathy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do you like a office staff that is unprofessional! Don't pick this one! If you want a good doctor that is available for follow-up questions and concerns! Don't pick this one! Do you want to spend thousands of dollars with no results, no follow up, or what to do next! Don't pick this one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Very disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was lied to many times from him and the staff. Very disappointed in wasted my time and money with this practice. My opinion find another Doctor before you waste time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor klos is outstanding but his staff needs communication skills. Dont make a appointment and expect things to go smooth sailing with staff members cause you will be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Terrible staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor klos is excellent! He is very friendly and professional but his staff needs to be terminated. If he would terminate the staff his practice would almost be perfect. They will not return calls in a timely manner and are willing to take your money but getting appointments or any concerns you would like the Doctor to know is ridiculous. My advice is fire your staff Doctor many others would love to work for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
DO NOT GO TO DR KLOS!!!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He should NOT attempt to treat anyone who may have a dx of any type of dementia. He knows NOTHING about dementia, but pretends to! We waited for nearly 1.5 hours to see him. My mom had been living 2 years with a FTD,PPA, early onset Alzheimer's dx. We wanted to see how she was progressing. He read the neuropsych tests and said she had pseudo dementia, explained that meant she was making it up suggested she see a psychiatrist! We sat there dumb founded , crying, angry and he showed no emotion. This man is handing out incorrect dx to people. I firmly believe he shouldn't even be in practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely competent as well as excellent "bedside" manner with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Saw Dr. Klos for consultation. Was very pleased with his manner and presentation. Will see what else comes about as we see more of him in future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
no answers
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initial visit he told me he would get to the bottom of my problem (im 55) he did one test and I had to keep calling for results and finally three weeks later I got results from lady that answers phone-not the dr- and called to make another apt never could get thru and finally after one and a half months his office lady called me and said he couldn't do anything else. very disappointed.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr visit said would see me in 2 to 3 week for my parkinsons it has been about 7 wks can not get any answers nurse says she will call back does not this does not seem professional or caring what are you supposed to do has A NYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Klos is one of the best Doctors I have ever seen. I strongly recommend him for any neurological issues. Great person & Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I understand why Dr Klos is so busy and you will to. He cares about his patients and he wont give up until the problem is fixed. Thanks for the help Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
patient, physicians wife, with RN daughters
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kloss was very kind during my first visit and spent time with me. He prescribed medication which had adverse effects. I was unable to obtain information or access staff from his office. Staff said Dr. Kloss does not return calls. "Office nurse" gave incorrect information to me regarding medication dosage. VERY POOR FOLLOW-UP and NO FOLLOW-UP after medication prescribed. This resulted in 4 weeks of feeling awful and unable to perform usual daily activities. I need a physician who will communicate with me, and be available (or have knowledgeable staff available) to address issues in-between appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Klos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Shihao Zhang

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meredith Woodward

34 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Boedeker

17 years experience

3.9 of 5