The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Konzen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Konzen?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor

I have been going to Dr Konzen for several years, I really like him he has always taken good care of me. He is moving his practice to St. Louis and I am going to follow him there so he can still be my doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Konzen. I feel so confident in his expertise and know that he truly has my interest at heart. When I've sought referrals, he has sent me to the best doctors in their fields. I love my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I think Dr. Konzen is top draw

He is wonderful. He has tried to help me In everyway, maybe too much. He is the best and on top of everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Only thing I don't like is having to wait FOREVER before he gets to me. Wait in exam room min of 90 min or MORE. Otherwise he is good. Will sit and talk with you if you converse with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 26th, 2012

I waited 90 minutes the last 3 visits. The Dr. Did not apologize for being late. He did not followup on my medical concerns. I also felt rushed on my visits with him. I woulndn't recommend this Dr.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Dr. Konzen is the best

I've gone to Dr. Konzen for more than 20 years. He always has my best interest in mind, and always spends as much time with me as I need. I never feel rushed. He is awesome!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Konzen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Todd Fehniger

    Dr. Todd Fehniger

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Atkinson

    Dr. Jeffrey Atkinson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Garry Tobin

    Dr. Garry Tobin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32