The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Konzen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Konzen?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I have been going to Dr Konzen for several years, I really like him he has always taken good care of me. He is moving his practice to St. Louis and I am going to follow him there so he can still be my doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Konzen. I feel so confident in his expertise and know that he truly has my interest at heart. When I've sought referrals, he has sent me to the best doctors in their fields. I love my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think Dr. Konzen is top draw

Posted on March 11th, 2015

He is wonderful. He has tried to help me In everyway, maybe too much. He is the best and on top of everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Only thing I don't like is having to wait FOREVER before he gets to me. Wait in exam room min of 90 min or MORE. Otherwise he is good. Will sit and talk with you if you converse with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2012

I waited 90 minutes the last 3 visits. The Dr. Did not apologize for being late. He did not followup on my medical concerns. I also felt rushed on my visits with him. I woulndn't recommend this Dr.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Konzen is the best

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Konzen for more than 20 years. He always has my best interest in mind, and always spends as much time with me as I need. I never feel rushed. He is awesome!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Konzen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.