The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Krafft Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 3 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Krafft?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Doctor Kraft he's a Militia Not A doctor

Posted on October 4th, 2016

This doctor he's like militia and just wanted to get money not to help paitint get better but thanks God I have been recording him to protect my right he's an idiot

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Doctor Krafft is very knowledgeable & efficient with diagnosis & treatment. He has a great bedside manner - easy to talk to & answers questions very accurately. He's very educated & you really feel relieved when you're done with the appointment, knowing that you have been diagnosed correctly & that there is help for what ails you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, the best doctor ever

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Dr. Krafft is that most desireable of doctors, the one who treats the person and not just the disease. Of the dozens of physicians who treated my ill husband, Dr. Krafft stood out as the most compassionate. He ensured seamless care during my husband's hospitalization, collaborating with therapists, his other doctors and caregivers. Furthermore, he was deeply concerned for my well being. As my physically disabled husband's primary caregiver, I bore the extremely demanding buden of day to day care. Dr. Krafft made sure that we had all the necessary medical equipment in place, and that I was properly trained to use it, before releasing my husband from the hospital. If I ever had a question, or required his assistance, despite his extremely busy schedule, he would always respond in a timely manner. His staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Krafft. He was my husband's doctor, but he improved the lives of everyone in our family.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Krafft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.