inactive

Kevin W Krebs MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.0
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
"" Not A Good Recommendation ""
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kevin Krebs rushes his patients in & out of his office like the wind , it seems he doesn't want to spend any time with anyone.. I don't recommend him , he's not the Dr you want to treat you or your loved ones !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
horrible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has zero compassion, nothing but a pill pusher. won't even look patient in the eye and can't say anything more than "hm, is that so?" doesn't follow up AT ALL. and spends about 10 minutes-if that-with patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Receptionist was rude
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I'm looking for a psychiatrist and found this Dr, attempted to make an appoinetment. I have insurance but I'm positive I need a referall for my insurance to pay for it, I opted to just pay for it out of pocket because it takes a few months for me to get a referall and see my dr. I told the receptionist this and what I first noticed when talking to her was that she seemed 'out of it' and spoke very slowly, almost as if she was high. Secondly when I first told her of my situation she said it would cost me 160$ out of pocket for the first appointment, then she seemed to go blank for a while so I repeated myself to make sure she understood what I was saying and asked to make an appointment then she said that I needed a referall to see him. Which is weird because first she said I didn't need one and that I could pay for it out of pocket. I'm going to attempt to try and call another day (hoping not to speak to the same lady) and see if I can make an appointment then. I can already tell that I'm going to have problems with this place and its a shame that I have and other people who are just wanting help have to go through rude people like this is the medical field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Only a Pill Pusher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run far away from this pill pusher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will prescribe anything you want. He will cause you to have addictions to many different drugs. If you are looking for prescription drugs for any reason he is your guy. He is a licensed and highly paid legal drug dealer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This person or doctor is a professional pill dispenser. He does not analysis other than "Oh my", "Is that so?". I don't think that this distinguishes him negatively when compared to all others in his area of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor if you can even call him at Doctor. He's more like a DRUG dealer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Unprofessional staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Doesnt Care about you!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krebs will help you until a mixture of medicines make you have an o.d and after that he drops you like a bad habit because he doesn't want to help you. He is not a good doctor and definitely doesn't care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office hours are inconvenient. Called about prescription and told 48 hours. Called back a week later and was told they had been called in but the nurse would check and return my call. No call back from the nurse. Called pharmacy they say they never got called in. Krebs seems fine. prescribed meds worked well. Office staff is very standoffish, discourteous and unreliable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
patient for 7 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krebs has followed my recovery for nearly seven years, and I would not consider any change in psychiatrist. He is thoroughly read on current approaches to depression and anxiety, and open to discussion with me about new approaches, as we must shift prescriptions from time to time. His personal warmth and humor always boost my confidence. His staff conveys personal connections with patients and are superb at working out scheduling challenges if needed. They are top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No