ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Krebs Is this you?
  • 21
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Krebs?


50 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

"" Not A Good Recommendation ""

Dr Kevin Krebs rushes his patients in & out of his office like the wind , it seems he doesn't want to spend any time with anyone.. I don't recommend him , he's not the Dr you want to treat you or your loved ones !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

horrible

has zero compassion, nothing but a pill pusher. won't even look patient in the eye and can't say anything more than "hm, is that so?" doesn't follow up AT ALL. and spends about 10 minutes-if that-with patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Receptionist was rude

I'm looking for a psychiatrist and found this Dr, attempted to make an appoinetment. I have insurance but I'm positive I need a referall for my insurance to pay for it, I opted to just pay for it out of pocket because it takes a few months for me to get a referall and see my dr. I told the receptionist this and what I first noticed when talking to her was that she seemed 'out of it' and spoke very slowly, almost as if she was high. Secondly when I first told her of my situation she said it would cost me 160$ out of pocket for the first appointment, then she seemed to go blank for a while so I repeated myself to make sure she understood what I was saying and asked to make an appointment then she said that I needed a referall to see him. Which is weird because first she said I didn't need one and that I could pay for it out of pocket. I'm going to attempt to try and call another day (hoping not to speak to the same lady) and see if I can make an appointment then. I can already tell that I'm going to have problems with this place and its a shame that I have and other people who are just wanting help have to go through rude people like this is the medical field.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Only a Pill Pusher

Run far away from this pill pusher.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

This doctor will prescribe anything you want. He will cause you to have addictions to many different drugs. If you are looking for prescription drugs for any reason he is your guy. He is a licensed and highly paid legal drug dealer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

This person or doctor is a professional pill dispenser. He does not analysis other than "Oh my", "Is that so?". I don't think that this distinguishes him negatively when compared to all others in his area of medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Horrible Doctor if you can even call him at Doctor. He's more like a DRUG dealer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Unprofessional staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Doesnt Care about you!

Dr. Krebs will help you until a mixture of medicines make you have an o.d and after that he drops you like a bad habit because he doesn't want to help you. He is not a good doctor and definitely doesn't care about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Office hours are inconvenient. Called about prescription and told 48 hours. Called back a week later and was told they had been called in but the nurse would check and return my call. No call back from the nurse. Called pharmacy they say they never got called in. Krebs seems fine. prescribed meds worked well. Office staff is very standoffish, discourteous and unreliable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

patient for 7 years

Dr. Krebs has followed my recovery for nearly seven years, and I would not consider any change in psychiatrist. He is thoroughly read on current approaches to depression and anxiety, and open to discussion with me about new approaches, as we must shift prescriptions from time to time. His personal warmth and humor always boost my confidence. His staff conveys personal connections with patients and are superb at working out scheduling challenges if needed. They are top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Krebs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Jeffords

    Dr. Elizabeth Jeffords

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Columbia, SC 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Stephanie Berg

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Columbia, SC 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Aziz Mohiuddin

    Dr. Aziz Mohiuddin

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Columbia, SC 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34