The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Kutskill Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Kutskill?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

A+ A+ A+ A+

Dr. Kutskill is an awesome physician. Very down to earth & easy to talk to. Excellent bed side manner. He is really good with children/teenagers. I could go on & on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

He is a wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Dr. Kutskill is such a nice and caring doctor. He has been so nice to my children from toddlers through teenagers. Some of his staff are snippy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Dr. Kevin rules.

short wait time, they do NOT cram em in, and have you wait 55 minutes like all other doctors do. all doctors in office are pretty good, but we like dr. kutskill the best and he is friendly. both offices are good, but the roseville office is where we normally go.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Dr Kutskill

We LOVE Dr Kutskill!! We interviewed him before we had our son and it has been wonderful ever since. We could not have picked a better physician for our family!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Kutskill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.

  • Dr. Carol Abiragi

    Dr. Carol Abiragi

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, MI 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Rekha Shah

    Dr. Rekha Shah

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Roseville, MI 0.40 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Cheryl Sobocinski

    Dr. Cheryl Sobocinski

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, MI 0.43 mi

    20