Dr. Kevin Little MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr. Little and the P..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Little and the PA conducted the physical in a completely professional manner. They showed they were interested in my health. Due to the results of the exam, Dr. Little proactively made me an appointment with a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Had my annual physic..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my annual physical with Dr.Liitle.He is great.Very thorough yet expedientI have great trust in Dr. LittleI have been going to him for several yearsBest advice on physicals: once you have yoursGo ahead and schedule next year's whileYou are there before leaving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Very pleased with vi..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very pleased with visit and was treated with medicine to take care of my problem. Also Doctor took time to hear about another problem I was having and got me a referral to a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Everything was about..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything was about as good as anyone could expect. I have been happy with Dr. Little since I started seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Dr. Little continues..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Little continues to fulfill my requirements for medical needs, including illness or, as in this case, annual physical. Competent, friendly, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
The whole thing was ..
Wait time
5 minutes
The whole thing was great. All were very good at what they do. Never a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
regular check to con..
Wait time
5 minutes
regular check to continue medications, blood work. scheduled to have a better physical in 3 months. new prescription to work on BP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
This visit was for m..
Wait time
5 minutes
This visit was for my yearly physical,in which I go by Lab for blood work prior to visit. I am very satisfied with the treatment and procedure that I am receiving from Dr. Little and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Everyone was pleasan..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone was pleasant and there was little if no waiting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Dr Little was vet th..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Little was vet thorough. He took time to listen to my problem and find a solution to it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
I have been a patien..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a patient of this practice for almost 40 years. By far Dr. Little and his nurse Jan Hall are the best team there. I always feel their true concern for my health and well being. Hope to have many more years as their patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Dr. Little has been ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Little has been my doctor for over ten years and I visit him every three months. I cannot express how pleased I am with my health care. He and his nurse, Jan, are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Little, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.