ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Little Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Little?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Dr. Little and the P..

Dr. Little and the PA conducted the physical in a completely professional manner. They showed they were interested in my health. Due to the results of the exam, Dr. Little proactively made me an appointment with a specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Had my annual physic..

Had my annual physical with Dr.Liitle.He is great.Very thorough yet expedientI have great trust in Dr. LittleI have been going to him for several yearsBest advice on physicals: once you have yoursGo ahead and schedule next year's whileYou are there before leaving.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Very pleased with vi..

Very pleased with visit and was treated with medicine to take care of my problem. Also Doctor took time to hear about another problem I was having and got me a referral to a specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Everything was about..

Everything was about as good as anyone could expect. I have been happy with Dr. Little since I started seeing him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Dr. Little continues..

Dr. Little continues to fulfill my requirements for medical needs, including illness or, as in this case, annual physical. Competent, friendly, caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

The whole thing was ..

The whole thing was great. All were very good at what they do. Never a problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

regular check to con..

regular check to continue medications, blood work. scheduled to have a better physical in 3 months. new prescription to work on BP.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

This visit was for m..

This visit was for my yearly physical,in which I go by Lab for blood work prior to visit. I am very satisfied with the treatment and procedure that I am receiving from Dr. Little and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Everyone was pleasan..

Everyone was pleasant and there was little if no waiting

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr Little was vet th..

Dr Little was vet thorough. He took time to listen to my problem and find a solution to it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I have been a patien..

I have been a patient of this practice for almost 40 years. By far Dr. Little and his nurse Jan Hall are the best team there. I always feel their true concern for my health and well being. Hope to have many more years as their patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Little has been ..

Dr. Little has been my doctor for over ten years and I visit him every three months. I cannot express how pleased I am with my health care. He and his nurse, Jan, are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Wendy Mcneill

    Dr. Wendy Mcneill

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Charles Ross

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (34)
    30
  • Dr. Adaku Nnodi

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    7