The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Kevin Lutsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Kevin Lutsky?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

I enjoyed my visits with Dr. Lutsky.. He was very professional and kind. His staff were very p0lite an friendly..A very friendly atmosphere.. I would recommend Dr. Lutsky to other people..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Wonderful

Dr Lutsky treated me like more doctors offices should treat patients. He took the time to listen to my questions and explain my options. I decided against surgery and was pleased with my experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

great man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Very compassionate physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I saw Dr Lutzky where he used to work. He was pompous and demeaning. Incredibly arrogant and treated me like crap. He is lucky he didn't get punched

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Amazed.

I was in a desperate situation when I first met Dr. Lutsky. I had broken my elbow off of my arm and had been told I needed surgery in the ER. I was scared and suffering tremendously. I was forced to put my trust and faith in someone I had never met before, yet Dr. Lutsky made it easy to put my faith and trust in him. He made an otherwise horrific experience into a pleasant one--as pleasant as the situation allowed, at least. His level of expertise, kindness, patience, understanding, and professionalism made the whole process easier to go through and to overcome, all the way from the very first appointment, through surgery, and through several follow up visits. He is always available, he is always genuine, and he is always trustworthy. It is not enough to say I am thankful; I am honored to have been his patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Kevin Lutsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

  • Dr Barrett Woods

    Dr Barrett Woods

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (88)
    9
  • Dr Fabio Orozco

    Dr Fabio Orozco

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (75)
    24
  • Dr John Baker

    Dr John Baker

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    45