ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Vuchinich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Vuchinich?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Vuchinich?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Excellent doctor. He delivered both my kids twenty years ago. Listens well and very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Shady

Terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Love this doctor so much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Dr. V. Is the best OBGYN, I have ever been too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Worth the Wait

Dr V provided the best prenatal care during my recent pregnancy and allowed me a wonderful birth experience in which I felt safe and confident the entire very long and intense delivery . My post partum care has also been great. Dr.V spends lots of times with his patients building trusting personal relationships. He always has an interesting antidote to share. He also provided intelligent, respectful medical care and seems commited to providing each patient with the best care available. His staff is wonderful, they were always available to answer questions, even the silly ones every first time pregnant woman has. Dr. V tends to run late, but his bed side matter and great patient care are well worth the wait. Try to schedule the first appointment of the day or the first one after lunch, they were usually right in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

A very long wait to see the physician. Made an appointment and was asked to arrive 10 minutes earlier than scheduled time and I did so. I waited over 2 hours to see this physician. Furthermore, while waiting in a patient room, I overheard him on his phone making calls to other physicians. While I understand he may have a busy schedule, he should have a better idea of allotting his time appropriately. I had a lot of questions regarding certain symptoms I have been having and he simply gave me a physiology lecture and didnt answer any of them or offer any treatment/intervetion/diagnosis options. After speaking to me, he made me undress and then I proceeded to wait another 30 minutes while he went and saw another patient. I'm sure patient care 101 teaches physicians to be courteous and aware of how uncomfortable and vulnerable patients already feel by visiting a doctor. Leaving a patient practically naked in a freezing room for over 30 minutes is not only disrespectful but in my opinion completely disrespectful. I would NEVER visit this physician again and never recommend him to anyone. Southern California has plenty of kind, caring and knowledgable OB/Gyns and unfortunately this doctor is not one of them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

positive experience

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Got me an appointment as soon as possible. Dr. Vuchinich was very professional,knowledgeable, yet friendly and comforting. I was quite nervous, but he put me at ease. Has a a wonderful bedside manner, spent alot of time asking questions and explaining reports and diagnosis. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2008

Excellent doctor

Dr. Vuchinich is very knowledgable and patient. He practises in a very conservative way in order to make sure everything is going all right. His nurses are very nice and friendly. I had my prenatal care in his hand and was very satisfied with his professionism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Vuchinich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Sara Jordan

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Anthony Gaddi

    Dr. Anthony Gaddi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Vasiliki Tatsis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15