ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Weaver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Weaver?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
17 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

I don't see how he gets such high ratings from other patients

No matter what complaints you come in with, Dr. Weaver never thinks there is anything wrong.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Dreadful

I had the misfortune of making my second (and last) visit to this place. After a good start (they were very efficient in taking my copay), I was taken back to get weighed in, blood pressure checked, and triaged by a nurse. The nurse was not in scrubs or any uniform I could make out, just a polo shirt and pants. I began to explain the reason for my visit (I had made a list of four things) and was told that they only had 15 minutes for each patient and that I may not be able to have everything addressed at this visit. I was shocked, horrified, and scared. What kind of care could I expect to receive with the clock ticking?!? I asked for a refund on my copay and was then introduced to another incompetent office manager Dee Merritt. Her name alone is ironic. She tried to explain not that I was misinformed about the 15 minute policy, but rather that I shouldn't have been told that! I ended up getting a refund on the copay, but she refused to give me any proof that my insurance company would not be billed for the visit. I left the office without being seen by a doctor, having missed work, and still suffering.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Not always easy to get an appointment but it is because he is so popular. I highly recommend him. I'm impressed by others in his practice too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

Dr. Weaver has been my physician for the past 16 years. Over the past 9 years he has worked with me and other physicians to try to solve some medical mysteries. When he has not been able to help, he has never hesitated in referring me to someone who can. I consider him my rock. A genuinely caring person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2008

A very good doctor

Doctor Weaver had resolved my wife and my own medical problems. My wife was diagnosis as stomach pains for about two years by doctors from another medical institute. Dr. Weaver become her new doctor only about two weeks and decided that her pains was not stomach pain and told her to do ultra sound test. She was found that she has god bladder stones and need urgent surgery. I had similar condition. I got minor elbow pains from a travel for pulling luggage. later I got very severe pains in my arm with numbness. My elbow pain was gone very easily after taking pain medication but my arm and shoulder pains and numbness were not. He told me to do MRI test and found that I have injuries from an auto accident also and needed urgent surgery. He also helped me to find a very good neurosurgeon Dr. Donald Hope and neurologist Dr. Robert Richard. He is really a good doctor and I trust him completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Herndon, VA.

  • Dr. Anita Rentz

    Dr. Anita Rentz

    Family Medicine

    Herndon, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Jason Cooper

    Dr. Jason Cooper

    Family Medicine

    Herndon, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Elizabeth Gannon

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Herndon, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    10