ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Macy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Macy?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

THE ABSOLUTE BEST DOCTOR!!

Dr. Macy has gone above and beyond for me when I felt no one else would. I had gone to specialist and Dr. Macy was the only one who believed in me and listened. He treated me like family and we even prayed together. Dr. Macy is family oriented and cares for his patients like we are his own family. His staff are wonderful and all the doctors that have filled in for him have all been nice as well. I will never go anywhere else for my care. Thank you for the great care that you provide for me and my grandmother. We both appreciate all of you very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Dr. Macy and his staff goes far and above what one would expect from a doctor now days. They not only make you feel like they genuinely care about you as a patient but as a person as well. After a while they truly become your friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Best doctor!

Most caring doctor I have ever had. Truly cares about each patient like we are his family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Wonderful person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor....No one else I would rather go to. He listens and he cares.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

A "one of kind" physician

Dr. Kevin Macy is a very caring and compassionate doctor who listens. He is very helpful in sensitive issues and has very gentle along with kind spirit about him. His diagnosis are accurate and very helpful. I would not consider going to any other physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Knowledgable and Kind

Dr. Kevin is intent on finding out your situation and analyzing possible causes of disease or distress. He bedside manner is wonderful and he knows when to consult experts.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Dr. Macy has always been patient and kind and encouraging. He has a soothing and reassuring manner with my whole family, young and old. I have worked in the health care field and know that he is a rare gem. I recommend him highly. I also have had nothing but great experiences with his PA's receptionists and nurses.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

he is very good dr. and he is very caring

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Current Patient

Dr Kevin Macy is not only a great doctor but a very good listener. I have been a patient of his for several years and he has helped me through many medical highs and lows in this time. He treats my entire family including my young son with the care and respect you would expect from a good friend. His expertise ranges from dealing with back problems, since he is a DO, to illness. I love his practice. Everyone is very helpful with refills, scheduling and questions. This is a practice that I would recommend for everyone from babies and children to adults. This practice is respectful of you, your culture and your care. Its incredibly hard to find a doctor and practice like this anywhere in the country let alone here in Springfield.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 28th, 2009

got with Dr. Kevin when my doctor retired

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Macy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.

  • Dr. Peter Muir

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Joel Macy

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Mark Roberto

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    36