The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Magee Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Magee?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Doctor Magee is the best. So knowledgeable and so compassionate at the same time. We love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Dr. Magee is a wonderful doctor when i found out i was pregnant with twin girls there was complications in the way there was a chance that one would not make it dr. magee hospitalized me and did everything in his power to save baby B. after all his hard work and care i gave birth to two beautiful twin girls they were born very tiny but dr. magee helped bring them into this worldnwith his care and medicine thank you so much dr. magee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

I saw Dr. Magee after finding out that our unborn son was measuring small. Every worst case scenario had gone through my mind, and Dr. Magee really put my mind at ease. He has the best bed-side manner and is the reason that our son is here today. I would recommend him to anyone. I drove 2.5 hours to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Allison Cox

4 years ago, Dr. Magee saved my life when I was admitted to Baylor for hemorrhaging. The three months I was there, I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He was kind and caring and put a lot of my fears to rest. I felt he truly cared about myself and the well being of my unborn son. I would absolutely recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

gestational diabetes patient

Excellent Dr. and office staff very friendly!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Even though we lost our babies, we feel like we got really amazing care from Dr. Magee both before and after our loss. He has a great bedside manner... very caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Wonderful doctor!

I would highly recommend Dr. Magee to anyone!He is professional and sincere in everything that he does. He listens to what you say. He can hold a conversation with you and cares about you. I have always felt comfortable during my visits with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Magee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Faranak Behnia

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Nicole Yost

    Dr. Nicole Yost

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Sandra Brothers

    Dr. Sandra Brothers

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    23