ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Mansmann Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mansmann?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Hip Replacement 12/15

What I remember most is the way Dr. Mansmann spoke about what he does (Latest techniques, Pain Control). I was comfortable with him and his staff from the start. His History with the US Olympic Ski team and the Philadelphia 76ers is very impressive. Not only is he good at his craft; but he likes what he is doing. I need the other hip done and I am anxious to have him do it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Very nice, professional, excellent Dr. and surgeon. My knee is so much better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Patient

Seen Dr. Mansmann, he told me to do one thing an after my surgery the discharge paper work was nothing he had explained in the office. He has this attitude that once he does your surgery your perfect. You should have no more issues. I had to find another Dr. one who actually cared. Once my MRI was done after Dr. Mansmann's oh so wonderful surgery things where not ok. I ended up worse an needed another surgery. So no the pain was not in my head. Stay clear of him. His office staff told me "that's what he has malpractice insurance for". Wow how nice of them to be so supportive of the man who pays them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Legal Rights

Requires that patients sign a binding arbitration agreement,,, would not see me without a signature..???? Been sued to many times Doc. Only a fool or an idiot waves their legal rights.....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

Have seen Dr. M for shoulder problems requiring arthroscopy after conservative treatment. He is cordial, but matter of fact. Impressive background. Very helpful office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Mansmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Ruggiero

    Dr. Robert Ruggiero

    General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Paoli, PA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (7)
  • Dr. Peter Hutchinson

    Dr. Peter Hutchinson

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Paoli, PA 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Stuart Gordon

    Dr. Stuart Gordon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Paoli, PA 0.75 mi

    4.6
    (59)
    35