ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Mccarty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mccarty?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mccarty?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. McCarty for several years and he is a great doctor. He doesn't not order unnecessary tests and has a great and calming bedside manner. His nurse is great too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. His reluctance to just PERSCRIBE is refreshing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr. McCarty has an excellent bedside manner and is always prompt providing test results. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they have had the same results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Years

Our family members have been satisfied patients of Dr. McCarty for many years. I credit his quick, accurate diagnosis, as possibly life saving.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Excellent no nonsense doctor

Dr. McCarty has been our family doctor for over 15 years. He has always been able to see us when we needed to get in. Have recommend him to our friends. No complaints. There have been times when he hasn't been accepting new patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

excellent doc, I've been seeing him for about 6 years now. I've never had a problem. Hes always very nice and usually on time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Amazing family doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Mccarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Susan Thomason

    Dr. Susan Thomason

    Family Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Thomas Greene

    Dr. Thomas Greene

    Family Medicine, Surgery of the Hand

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. David Paplow

    Dr. David Paplow

    Family Medicine

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40