Dr. Kevin Mccarty MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. McCarty for several years and he is a great doctor. He doesn't not order unnecessary tests and has a great and calming bedside manner. His nurse is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. His reluctance to just PERSCRIBE is refreshing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCarty has an excellent bedside manner and is always prompt providing test results. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they have had the same results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Years
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family members have been satisfied patients of Dr. McCarty for many years. I credit his quick, accurate diagnosis, as possibly life saving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Excellent no nonsense doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCarty has been our family doctor for over 15 years. He has always been able to see us when we needed to get in. Have recommend him to our friends. No complaints. There have been times when he hasn't been accepting new patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doc, I've been seeing him for about 6 years now. I've never had a problem. Hes always very nice and usually on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing family doctor

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Mccarty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.