ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Mccrea Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mccrea?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mccrea?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Personable

Dr McCrea cares about his patients and is extremely easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Dr Mcrea and his nurse Brandi are fabulous!! He did more for me in one appointment than my previous provider did in 5 years!! So happy I made the switch!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Dr McCrea is an excellent physician. He now works at Benefis Healthcare. He is extremely bright and attentive. He is a resource for other Healthcare providers. He is about as well rounded as one can find in a physician and works with patients like me in a non-intimidating fashion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

I have seen Dr. McCrea for the last 11 years and have always been treated with respect and he often follows up even if the appointment is with a specialist that he has sent me to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wrong coding, unnecessary labs, went for physical and he didn't check me so he neglected to find a mass on my throat

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Mccrea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Falls, MT.

  • Dr. Michael Caselnova

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Great Falls, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. James Harkness

    Family Medicine

    Great Falls, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Perry

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Great Falls, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8