The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Meacham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Meacham?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr meacham is amazing he's very friendly and spends his time with you. His assistant is just as fabulous. They make an amazing team. I feel safe

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A NIGHTMARE TO THE MEDICAL PROFESSION

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE PUT ON BIRTH CONTROL PILLS THAT CLEARLY DONT AGREE WITH YOU, MAKE YOU HEMMORAGE INSTEAD OF HAVING A REAL PERIOD AND THEN YOU CALL THEIDIOT AND HE TELLS YOU TO CONTINUE TAKING THEM THIS IS AFTER YOUR HUSBAND HAS TO COME HOME TO PICK YOU UP OFF THE FLOOR BECAUSE YOURE SO DIZZY YOU CANT MOVE. WACKJOB PROUD TO SAY I HAD MY BABY IN EINSTEIN WITH A NORMAL COMPETENT DR.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Pre Natal Experience

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I guess because it's a clinic the treatment received by Dr. Meacham feels as if you are a second class citizen, without the proper attention or thoughtfulness an expectant mother should receive from her OB/GYN whether you are on Medicaid or not. You have to wait nearly 2 hrs before you're seen and once you're in his office he has his students do all the work. The frustration after having waited for so long and having to repeat your medical history in every visit because you get a new student doctor, is just topped off when Dr. Meacham waltzes into the office, flashing his cheesy smile as if he's Don Juan. The extent of this dr/patient relationship is by flipping through your medical folder, asks his students some questions and doesn't even ask his patients how they are. He flashes in and out of the office so fast it makes you wonder if even showed up in the first place. That being my first pregnancy, it was a horrible, desensitizing dr/patient relationship I've ever experienced.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst !!!!

Posted on January 24th, 2009

Dr Meacham is not a caring person. He doesn't spend time with his patient nor does he responds to their calls promptly. This is coming from someone who trusted him with her pregnacy. I was glad he never delivered me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Meacham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Rochelle, NY.