Dr. Kevin Molk MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Parker, CO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 35.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Best yet!
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly, knowledgeable, he listens and he takes the time necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
greatful
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
diagnosed my wife with a rare disease and cured her quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molk is a phenomenal physician. You need to schedule a physical exam at least six months in advance, but once you see him it is worth it. My family has used Dr. Molk for at least 10 years and love the quality of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molk is the very best with a very practical approach to medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
new patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Made an appointment as a new patient for 130. At 220, asked front desk what the hold up was with minimal response. Finally back in room to be seen at 230. By 3pm I got up out of the room and left the office. He may be a good doctor but anyone that thinks their time is more valuable than someone else's needs to get a grip on reality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
retired
Dr molk has been my primary physician for over thirty years---has successfully guided me thru several medical challenges---I too get somewhat peeved having to wait---it helps me to think that he is worth it---and that there are probably too many patients that consider the visit as social rather than medical---as far as medical billing is concerned--I would fake my own death before working in that field
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Dr. Molk is a great MD.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molk has always taken the time to listen and talk through whatever reason I am in his office for. His staff is courteous and feels like they really care about me and why I am there. They kid and joke around while I am waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Dr. Molk is an excellent doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Molk has been the internist for me and my husband for five years. We trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I never was able to see Dr Molk. I scheduled an annual physical with him, and it was a 3 month wait. Then 1 week out his office rescheduled because he decided to go on vacation. When I finally went in for my appt I waited for an hour after my appt time and was told that it was going to be a longer wait, so I left.His staff was rude and unhelpful. I will be looking for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Best Internist I've been to:-) :-)
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Molk is incredible! He will take just as much time with you as he does with the patients in front of you who take extra time. He is thoughtful, has amazing bedside manner & listens AND remembers what your concerns are! As a healthcare professional myself, I am grateful there are still a few of the Dr Molks around. He is not only pleasant but is competent:-) :-)

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molk is a very good doctor, he talks to you and explaines in a manner most should understand. I have gone to him for over 6 years and the only complaint I have is the wait time. I think this is because he works everyone in and will spend the time with each patient that is needed versus trying to get the numbers up on the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Molk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.