ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kevin Mott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kevin Mott?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 53 Comments

  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Showing 60 Ratings with 53 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

great jobstaff

staff very attentive and kind

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

very good

remove skin cancer

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Great!

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mott. He was very careful with explaining things, what needed to be done and when. He is a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

best experience I could have had considering it was facial surgery!

Dr. Mott and his entire staff were very professional and did all they could to ease my anxiety and explain the procedure. Dr. Mott even answered the phone personally that first night to help me with concerns over some post surgical bleeding. I felt very well taken care of!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

excellent

dr Mott and staff treated me as I was the only patient they had. Felt that everyone cared

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

My experience with Dr Mott

I really liked Dr Mott. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great experience with everyone here

Very comforting, easy going. He explained things very clear. I would recommend Dr Mott.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Excellent Experience

Dr.Mott did an excellent job and made me feel at ease when he removed a Basal Cell from my cheek. I am very happy with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great and professional

I had a small basel cell removed by Dr. Mott. He and his staff were very professional and attentive. Would recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Mott and Team Outstanding!

Very positive experience with Dr. Mott and his staff. I couldn't be happier with my skin cancer procedure and outcome. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Mott and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

compassionate, talented surgeon!!!!

I felt at ease from the very first meeting w/ Dr. Mott & his staff. I am now experiencing the first reveal & know that I will be pleased with the final results. Definitely, I would highly recommend Dr. Mott & Ideal Dermatology

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Great Experience!

It was a great experience, from the start of the procedure, to the end of the procedure with a full explaination before each step.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Kevin Mott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.

  • Dr. John Steinbaugh

    Dr. John Steinbaugh

    Dermatology

    Boulder, CO 0.25 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. Allison Morrison

    Dermatology

    Boulder, CO 0.25 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Margaret Curry

    Dermatology

    Boulder, CO 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    28