Dr. Kevin Mott MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Boulder, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Great Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
It was a great experience, from the start of the procedure, to the end of the procedure with a full explaination before each step.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Very appreciative of this physician,
Wait time
5 minutes
Very positive experience. I selected this provider after quite a bit of research and my experience with him as a surgeon validated my choice. He and his staff work hard to provide high quality diagnosis and after care. The atmosphere is calm and professional. While I appreciate the technical skills very much, I also just like him and respect this practice. I have recommended him to friends and family. If you are lucky you might get to say hello to Dolly (ask).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
i had a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Dr. Mott listens to concerns, explained the entire procedure and what to expect after the Mohls Surgery. Excellent care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. calmed my fears. The surgery went well! Excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
return visit
Wait time
5 minutes
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
A World Class Pro and a Great Team
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Mott and his team were very responsive. I was on a short visit to Boulder and I wasn't sure what level of work I needed done. His staff got me an appointment fast and Dr. Mott was very clear in his explanation of my choices to remove wrinkle from below my eyes and on my cheeks. We opted for the CO2 Laser. He was able to do it three days later and then see me a week after the procedure. The procedure went smoothly and the results were very satisfying - better than I could have expected. I will confidently return to Dr. Mott and his team for any future work and I highly recommend him to those making important decisions about their appearance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Excellent care from caring doctor and staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Mott did a Mohs procedure for skin cancer on my nose. He talked me through all the steps of the procedure and was super thorough before, during and after. His staff is wonderful, kind and supportive. Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
everything was explained well. quick and painless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Very happy with the outcome
Wait time
5 minutes
Had a BCC removed from my cheek. So far the wound is healing up well and barely noticeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
very good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent teamwork, entirely comfortable throughout
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
very professional and explained procedure
Wait time
5 minutes
verygood
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
A positive experience all around
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Mott was calm and kind, which kept me calm. Everything was explained to me simply and fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Mott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.