The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Mould Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mould?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mould?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Norman Rockwell caring family doctor

Since Dr. Mould received my official diagnosis of my having Asperger's Syndrome, he has become much more attentive to how I am, what I am concerned about, and my overall health. For this, I am quite thankful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

A Solid GP who Listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Great doc in Davis

Excellent doctor very competent and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

A good man

There are too many good things to say about him to fit in ths page.Anyone who knows dr mould knows what I mean.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

AWESOME!

DR. MOULD IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. HE LETS YOU EXPLAIN WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, TAKES CARE OF THE PROBLEM & TALKS TO YOU SO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT THE PROBLEM IS & HOW TO TAKE CARE OF IT. HE DOESN'T TALK DOWN TO YOU WHICH IS GREAT IN A DOCTOR :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

The best doctor I ever had

I had been his patient for 3 years, until I moved out of Davis. he is an excellent physician, knowledgeable, tells you clearly you current physical condition, how it can be improved with minimal medications, what each medication is going to do, he also does proper follow ups.Very caring, patient, dedicated. Always prepared to work with you, never rushed me through any appointments.Woodland clinic at Cowell is also a great place, they all your tests on site, mostly have same day appointments, the staff are super-friendly. I strongly recommend this place.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Dr. Mould explains what is going on and how the illness needs to be treated. He is the best doctor I have gone to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Clear and conscientious care

Dr. Mold is my PCP. I see him more or less annually for physical exams, and he is invariably attentive, communicative, and courteous. He gives me confidence that I am known as an individual--meaning that he pays attention to my history as well as my presence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Mould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.

  • Dr. Jyoti Saxena

    Dr. Jyoti Saxena

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Desiree Reedus

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Davis, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Gordon Ahlers II

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Davis, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37