Dr. Kevin Mould MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Davis, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Norman Rockwell caring family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since Dr. Mould received my official diagnosis of my having Asperger's Syndrome, he has become much more attentive to how I am, what I am concerned about, and my overall health. For this, I am quite thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
A Solid GP who Listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Great doc in Davis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor very competent and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
A good man
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are too many good things to say about him to fit in ths page.Anyone who knows dr mould knows what I mean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
AWESOME!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. MOULD IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. HE LETS YOU EXPLAIN WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, TAKES CARE OF THE PROBLEM & TALKS TO YOU SO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT THE PROBLEM IS & HOW TO TAKE CARE OF IT. HE DOESN'T TALK DOWN TO YOU WHICH IS GREAT IN A DOCTOR :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
The best doctor I ever had
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been his patient for 3 years, until I moved out of Davis. he is an excellent physician, knowledgeable, tells you clearly you current physical condition, how it can be improved with minimal medications, what each medication is going to do, he also does proper follow ups.Very caring, patient, dedicated. Always prepared to work with you, never rushed me through any appointments.Woodland clinic at Cowell is also a great place, they all your tests on site, mostly have same day appointments, the staff are super-friendly. I strongly recommend this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mould explains what is going on and how the illness needs to be treated. He is the best doctor I have gone to.

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Clear and conscientious care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mold is my PCP. I see him more or less annually for physical exams, and he is invariably attentive, communicative, and courteous. He gives me confidence that I am known as an individual--meaning that he pays attention to my history as well as my presence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Mould, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.