ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Mullaney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mullaney?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mullaney?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Dr. Mullaney was great. The first surgery did not work and he quickly got another MRI, saw the problem and scheduled a fusion. He is very caring and compassionate.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

The Best!!

I had a very successful back surgery with Dr. Mullaney in 2010 . The key to success is not only an excellent surgeon like he is, but you need to listen to what they tell you for aftercare so you properly heal. His expertise, sense of humor, compassion and attention to detail is superior. We are fortunate to have a Dr. like him in Mpls.!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Great surgeon

outstanding surgeon and bedside manner. would recommend him to anyone wanted straight answers and excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Great Surgeon!!!

I am the third family member to have Mullaney complete sugery on. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Very nice and great to work with. He really takes care of his patients .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Poor Rating

He was very rude and kept interrupting me. Would not listen to what I had to say

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Mullaney is everything one could hope for in a health care provider; he is knowledgeable, attentive, pleasant and highly skilled. He is never condecending or arrogant. Working with him is a pleasure, and best of all his skills as a surgeon are far beyond what one might have hoped for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent: ALL AROUND.I have my life back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Mullaney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. John Lonstein

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Anne Normand

    Dr. Anne Normand

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Trevor Schmitz

    Dr. Trevor Schmitz

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Residency

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    7