The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Niblett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Niblett?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Niblett?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Best Surgeon

I trust this man with any surgeon ever. I totally trust this man with my life. I had zero problems with the emergency surgery and if I ever need another surgery I would only use him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Retiree

Dr. Kevin Niblett is very informative about your illness shows concern about his patient's well-being. Has outgoing personality, friendly with patient's family, willing to answer any questions you have about your health. Very good Bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Niblett to anyone that I know that needs a General Surgery.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Dr Kevin Nibett is An Excellent and Caring Surgeon

Dr Kevin Niblett is excellent. He has the best bedside manner I have ever had with a doctor!! He eased the mind of my husband and family. I felt safe in his hands. I would recommend Dr Niblett to everyone I know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

i have used dr. nibette to times now.

very good at what he does.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Niblett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Hill

    Dr. Richard Hill

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Desoto, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Elliott Bader

    General Surgery

    Desoto, TX 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    63
  • Dr. Anil Tibrewal

    Dr. Anil Tibrewal

    General Surgery

    Desoto, TX 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    28