Overall Review

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been outstanding with my care. He also saved my daughter's life who three hospitals could not figure out what the problem was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible medical care !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of my needs have been taken care off. We have been very pleased with Dr. O'Keefe. His services have always been exceptional. WE would recommend him as an exceptional caring DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kevin O'Keefe has been my doctor for 20+ years. He is wonderful, and I have recommended him to many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Dr. O'Keefe is an excellent physician. His checkups are always thorough and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
WOnderful doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr O'Keefe is really knowledgeable, is an excellent diagnostician, has a friendly and comforting/ great "bedside" manner and spends plenty of time explaining things. He seems really caring and kind as well. I've never needed a follow up other than making another appointment so that one is N/A.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
He is the best. Very helpful and concerned. Tells you the truth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
We love Dr. O'Keefe
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Keefe has been our PC doctor for 17 years. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, but also kind and caring. He gives us as much time as we need during visits and provides valuable information to us. He is truly a blessing to us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
The worst managed office
This is by far the worst managed doctors office I have ever been to. I was actually told they didn't consider the appoinent to be late until the doctor was 1 1/2 hrs behind. I have up after an 1 1/4 hrs. The doctors scheduler was also one of the rudest and most unprofessional I have ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Patient of 20 years
Wait time
30 minutes
Dr. O'Keefe talks in length about your life style, changes, and issues of health. I know my wait in the waiting room will take a bit of time but it is because he spends quality time with the patients. Dr. O'Keefe is an exceptional physician and I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. O'Keefe's ability to diagnose and treat illness, and he has a very warm and caring personality. I have not always been as impressed with all of his front office personnel, in particular, the individual who answers the phone and makes appointments--very impersonal and not very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Keefe is defintely in the right profession. He is caring, courteous, and always up to date with knowledge of the latest medical research & treatments. It is unfortunate that wait times are long but this is likely due to his spending adequate time with patients - one never feels rushed so he can maintain a schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Okeefe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Miller

34 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Selonick

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Peter Graze

45 years experience

4.0 of 5